We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For a Hostel Price Stay in a Hotel”
Review of Asia Artemis Suite

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Asia Artemis Suite
Ranked #854 of 1,175 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed 27 June 2015

If you have business in that part of the city and aiming only stop by, drop your luggage, go for your business, it is definately the right spot. Quiet rooms, good amenities, free open buffet breakfast and internet.
Close to some interstate bus terminals.
You can find good deals about this hotel for room rates through internet search platforms.
For a hostel price you stay in a hotel :)

Room Tip: 6th floor facing the back side of the building was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2014

I had a fabulous time in your hotel..I was there this month and I accidently left one of my dress in the closet in room 608... Do you think you could keep it for me or send it back to me in Kuala Lumpur..I will pay for fedex or in which ever means you plan to send it back...sorry I had to use this review to write as I don't know how to contact you otherwise...please help...

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beryv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

The hotel is on the edge of a semi residential / office zone and there is nothing that I found of interest in the evenings within walking distance apart from a couple of cafes and restaurants.
The Building is modest and if I were to advise on general standards its on a par with medium Travelodges and Premier Inns.
The staff were OK - the reception lady was very eager but my lack of Turkish made communication a challenge. There is no evening meal service (that I saw) and breakfast is OK.
My room was basic but acceptable apart from the last night when the thermostat broke and I woke at 25C!
Television doesn't have CNN or BBC news channels - a big thing for me, and only 1 channel showing old English movies.
I work with a local company who booked it at £65 per night including breakfast and taxes.

Its not bad. Would I stay again, not sure.

Room Tip: A room away from the road would be a good idea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

Hotel is at the business center of Asia part of Istanbul. The high quality furniture and the cleanness of the room were impresive. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was delicious. I think it is a steal at such good price. It is perfect for business trip if your job requires you to be at Atasehir area.

Room Tip: Front side rooms gives you a feeling of "being connected" to the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SarahSis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012

The hotel is new and clean. A good choise if you need to be in this part of Istanbul for work.
Not suitable for turists without a car.
I was there on business and chosed this location because near the office.
The hotel is mainly for local business people

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andreaojetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

I was there for business, it is quite far from touristic location and situated on the asian side of Istanbul.
Personel is very helpful
Room are very new, material used are good but sometime the quality of execution is not OK, sealing of the shower so I expect this hotel to become quickly not so nice
No yaourt at the breakfast in Turkey!
Good hotel for business in this area but I would not recommend it for leisure.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fastbobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2012

Asia Artemis Suite was really new and clean hotel , also staff was helpfull by the way i have to say that the foods were delicius i like that . We were there for bussiness so check out time would a bit late . Breakfats was perfect and fresh . Rooms are like 5 star hotel comfort .

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yasar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
2.6 km away
Atasehir Palace Hotel & Conference
Atasehir Palace Hotel & Conferen...
#1,008 of 1,175 in Istanbul
35 reviews
3.5 km away
The City Suites
The City Suites
#1,002 of 1,175 in Istanbul
6 reviews
3.3 km away
Cityloft Hotel
Cityloft Hotel
#644 of 1,175 in Istanbul
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Boutique Princess Hotel
Boutique Princess Hotel
#897 of 1,175 in Istanbul
7 reviews
0.2 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Atasehir
1.6 km away
Hotel Polatdemir
Hotel Polatdemir
#411 of 1,175 in Istanbul
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Asia Artemis Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Asia Artemis Suite

Address: Serifali Mah Turcan Cad. No 59 | Atasehir, Istanbul 34775, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #854 of 1,175 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $43 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Asia Artemis Suite 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Asia Artemis Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing