We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$58
View deal
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$51
View deal
otelz.comUS$62
PricelineUS$68
Hotels.comUS$58
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
331
178
65
21
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
331
178
65
21
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish airlines nice hotel turkey business trip reception staff hotel room tourist sites breakfast was delicious comfortable rooms idris darla mr deniz taksim metro neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 622 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2021

Eylem service was wonderful she was very nice and patient with us!!!Definitely recommend ramada plaza hotel it was very clean and rooms were very comfortable , they had great food and staff was very helpful!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nadinesK2323SO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metin Kocaman, İşletme Sahibi at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Istanbul Tekstilkent, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2021

Dear Our Valuable Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback following your recent visit to Ramada Plaza By Wyndham Istanbul Tekstilkent.
Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are delighted that everything exceeded your expectations and you had such a memorable stay!

I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Metin Kocaman
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2021

Loved it here, I was served by waiter Deniz and hes a really polite and friendly person. The food was amazing, was very pleased with the ambience and the waiter, and I’m hoping I can visit this hotel again.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank dindapriscs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metin Kocaman, İşletme Sahibi at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Istanbul Tekstilkent, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2021

Dear Our Valuable Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

I was very pleased to read you were satisfied with the level of our service. This is great to hear and I will pass on the compliments to my team and especially Deniz.

Look forward to welcoming you back to the Ramada Plaza Tekstilkent Istanbul.

If you need any assistance please directly contact with me,

Metin Kocaman
Front Office Manager
metin.kocaman@ramadaplazatekstilkent.com
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2021

This hotel looks glossy and impressive on the outside, but take a close look and see the truth.

Room looks fine but and bed was clean... Look closer and none of the surfaces have been cleaned from last guest! Bathroom floor is smeared with whatever products last guest used. All table tops have cup marks and dribbles from whoever was in last. Mirrors had evidence of people popping their pimples. Just gross.

Additionally the air conditioning is dirty. The rooms have that fusty smell from dirty aircon. Worse I woke up with stuffy nose and a headache. (I had to buy allergy medication and still even with 2 pills the air was that dirty.

The hotel is in a very ugly industrial area, directly off a busy highway. So opening the windows lets in highway noise and dust.

A 1.75litre bottle of water from room service is about £1.85/$2.55.

Would not recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Not for a relaxing stay or for health.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GrandTour426737
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metin Kocaman, İşletme Sahibi at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Istanbul Tekstilkent, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Our Valuable Guest,

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback, which is critically important to us in our ambition to become better, each single day.

It was concerning to read you were not so entirely pleased with our levels of service and I apologize for the inconvenience about our staff behavior.

Please kindly be informed that he responsible department which is Housekeeping had been informed and all neccesary trainings organised very carefully.

We hope to have a chance to welcome you back to the Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Istanbul Tekstılkent in the future.

If you need any assistance , We will be at your service.

Metin Kocaman
Front Office Manager
With Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2021

It was super good and very nice. Restaurant is very nice staff helpfull and delicious food. Rooms are very comfortable. Reception clerk was very nice and helpfull. They all helped us. Thanks for exceent service

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 641zeinaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metin Kocaman, İşletme Sahibi at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Istanbul Tekstilkent, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2021

Dear Our Valuable Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

I was very pleased to read you were satisfied with the level of our service. This is great to hear and I will pass on the compliments to my team and especially Restaurant and Reception team.

Look forward to welcoming you back to the Ramada Plaza Tekstilkent Istanbul.

If you need any assistance please contact with us,

Metin Kocaman
Front Office Manager
metin.kocaman@ramadaplazatekstilkent.com
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2021

Very nice hotel witk helpful and kind staff we like it so much rooms are comfortable and clean. Restaurant is delicious food with fast service reception staff very kind friendly. Thank you for good service

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hubertuswp11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metin Kocaman, İşletme Sahibi at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Istanbul Tekstilkent, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2021

Dear Our Valuable Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Istanbul Tekstilkent.
We are very pleased that you had a nice stay with us. Your comments are a great motivation to us all.
We thank you for your visit and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards ,

Metin Kocaman
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews