We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
174
137
30
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
137
30
2
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city excellent location within walking distance min walk nice shower very nice hotel major attractions tram efe
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 354 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

Eurostar hotel was a great place to stay!!!. staff was extremely helpful and cordial!!!! breakfast was nice and good value for money!!! location was good. Really enjoyed our stay. will definitely come back!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Murtaza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Very good hotel.Good location of the hotel, near sarcasi tram.the Bosphor is only 5 minutes walking far.All staff members are helpful.Only rooms and bathrooms are very small. There is a wheelchair in hotel and it's a good point from them.

Room Tip: Room is very clean and furniture is very comfortable, only one negative of the room that iit is very small and bathroom is very tiny.
Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 217aminahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2016

This hotel is very close to most attractions in Istanbul such as Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazar and the Spice Market (you can walk to these). There is even a train station and tramp close by that you can use to get to Taksim and Dolembache. The rome of these hotel are clean and decent sized and the breakfast is decent as well. The staff is friendly although, there are no views from this hotel as such. Its located in an old area do not expect the area to be modern.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DZR96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2016

This hotel is well located, although tricky to find by the indications (get a detailed map), mainly because its illustration at the site (it is located within a somewhat crowded - but very nice, especially at night - block, different from the isolated building at the illustration). Rooms are old, but renovated. Good breakfast. We like rooms with views. We didn't ask for that. So, we didn't take it (maybe that are some with views to Golden Horn). People educated, but services attained to a minimum.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viajeir0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2016

We were met from the airport and was very impressed when we arrived at the hotel which looked quite kitch. We found the staff very attentive to our needs at all times of night and day. The hotel was close to the main sites of the old town only a few mintues walk. We would stay again if we get the chance to visit Istanbul in the future.

Room Tip: all rooms easy acess
Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank welshboy23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews