We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Box Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bomonti(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Mare Park Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,342)
Filter reviews
2,342 results
Traveller rating
1,742
446
99
31
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,742
446
99
31
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeglobe restaurantcloud barfloor to ceiling windowsoutdoor poolgreat hotelroom servicetop floorfitness centersteam roommetro stationspecial thanksturkeytaksim squareturkish bathold cityspa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,342 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

its really comfortable hotel , new , well designed and clean . 24 hours gym . helpful staff. great breakfast and nice staff there also, specially Mr Ahmet Duran in that area , ( if i remember the name correctly) even in the march which is super crowded their service is still satisfying. Also 15 mins walk to Nisantasi. I recommend to everyone.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank salva a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I had a great 5 days stay in 23th floor of the hotel.
Every thing about the hotel such as room size,lobby design,facilities,internet access was amazing.
The only negative point was the low variety of breakfast menu.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 94gmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This Hilton was the fourth one after Milan airport ,Ankara and München and it was the best amongst them .
Convenient check-in and check-out process ,rich buffet breakfast (salmon was missing though)and very polite and helpful staff ,specially the concierge Mr.Hakan who booked best sea food Resturant for us and gave us tips to make our 6 days stay in amazing Istanbul much more thrilling .
Sauna and swimming pool are a bit small for a big hotel like this but definitely in warmer days outdoor pools will be added and make this facility much more suitable .
I assume every one has problem with taxi drivers in Istanbul in order to avoid that we asked to arrange a hotel taxi to the airport and we have been told that the fair is 85tyl at most but the driver got around 100 which is nothing but still different from what we have been told .
We stayed in standard room which was great and I can imagine how luxury will be the executive rooms and suites.
I strongly recommend this hotel despite the fact that not located in down town but all the positives it has reciprocate this short drive to the great of the town .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank amir t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here on a business trip to Istanbul. We were constantly coming in and going out. Long durations working from the room or lobby. But the hotel is excellent when it comes to helping us manage this variety of needs.

The facilities are excellent. We used the fitness centre, the pool, etc. All maintained to a very high standard. The breakfast buffet choices were limited. Mostly Turkish food. Very little choices for European and International tastes. Vegetarian choices were very less. Perhaps an area to improve.

Overall loved the hotel.

Room Tip: There is a construction of a large building taking next to the hotel. Don't choose that side.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harsha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is very clean with spacious rooms and have good services better than most 5stars hotels in istanbul .Good break fast with wellcomming waiters ,ready to serve you.Negative point of this hotel is it is almost 13 minutes from nearest metro station .during our stay we had to use uber for transportation that was a bit pricy .Most of the staff were ready to help very kindly except one young lady who served at the pool counter(At 19:30 o’clock, March 26 2018), when we asked for timetable, she answered so rude that we gave up going to the pool.With all those kind and hospitable staffs she was a major negative point .
All in all it is a good 5stars hotel that I recommend it.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Minoo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BTarlan, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Reviewer,

Many thanks for your stay with us and for taking the time to post your valuable comments on this website.

It was good to hear that your general opinion of our hotel is positive; to read, however, about the impression you had of our team members was disappointing and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. I have shared your comments with our SPA department to review and improve procedures where necessary.

We look forward to be able to welcome you back to our hotel soon and show you our usual high level of service in all areas.

Best regards,

Bulent Tarlan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews