We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Byzantium Hotel & Suites(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$183
US$167
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$159
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Basileus Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$65
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sirkeci Mansion(Istanbul)
US$175
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
US$146
US$141
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$498
US$459
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$410
US$353
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
0
4
9
11
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
4
9
11
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 43 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2017

not a bad place for low budget trip. but dont expect much,there was mid-age guy who spoke farsi and english but he was rude dont know
why...the rooms were ok if you just need a place to sleep the night nothing fancy , breakfast was simple , overall not a bad place for being on the budget.

Room Tip: i think they had two types of rooms , newly renovated and old ones
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hussain_ro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2016

The room was too small,it's very dark. The staff can't speak English at all.The location of hotel was good because it was near to Aksray metro station.The worst thing is Ambulance alarm, always we hear ambulance alarm.
the internet speed not bad, but some time it wont work at all.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M_Farhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

Well, the hotel seems to be a budget hotel. Since you dont need to pay too much for this hotel, it worthes the amount you pay. The location was good as it was almost near to many tourist attractions. Regarding the location, the advantage is that its close to bus and monorail station which gives you a great access to many places around Istanbul. Although I just had breakfasts there, but thr food quality was good. The internet speed was not that good, however I had no problem with it across the lobby.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Amir H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

In one word: Terrible!
In more than one word:
1-extraordinary rude people work here
2-only day receptionist knows English and no one else
3-i don't know what walls are made of but you can hear the people next door just like they are in your room, and believe me, you don't want to hear it!
3-everytime someone starts smoking, you can smell the smoke and in turkey someone is always smoking
4-air conditioner is broken and I'm alive because of the extra blankets i bring myself
5-the parrot in the lobby won't let you sleep till morning by noises it makes in the few first floors, so i wish you book for the higher floors when you're here. no, i wish you never be here
6-there's no regular daily cleaning. There was no room cleaning for 2 days at my 7 days stay here
Conclusion: some people said it's only good for sleeping, i say it's good for nothing! You have better options with the same or cheaper prices around here.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Thank Amin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

worse hotel that i have seen ever.that's not like hotel, just a place for stay
rooms are very dark and small,
blankets and bedsheets were very dirty and smell smoke.
only positive option of this hotel is that's close to hostoria shopping mall and tramvay station

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
6  Thank sepideh44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews