We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A rare location”
Review of Emirgan Sutis

Emirgan Sutis
Ranked #287 of 15,504 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed August 28, 2018

One can order anything that fancies his appetite. Full meals to snacks, desserts, and drinks. We had pistachio ice cream today and it was heavenly

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 4historyandculture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 364 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

We had a delicious breakfast, service was very good and fast although the restaurant is crowded, reasonable price and most important is the amazing view.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Zaid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018

We ate at this restaurant twice during our stay in Istanbul. Food is tasty and reasonably priced, with good variety of option. We just wish they could have more English speaking employees.

We will definitely eat again in future once we are in Istanbul.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Imado_it
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2018

New visit to Emirgan Sutis Arnavutkoy Bebek
i order dessert with Turkish coffee

service good
prices moderate
staff friendly
nice location

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank bnghanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Amazing find after our hop on hop off ferry stop... Good variety in the menu including all day breakfast served at 130pm.

Lamb chops were one of the best. Service was excellent. Even offered us a substitute to tobacco. It was a home made spicy Turkish sambal... tasted like home. Yums..

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ray K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Emirgan Sutis also viewed

Istanbul, Turkey
 

Been to Emirgan Sutis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing