We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,238)
Filter reviews
1,238 results
Traveller rating
495
311
219
97
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
311
219
97
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main hotel wine house pool bar sea view reception staff turkey animation team great holiday turkish night main pool enjoyable holiday a la carte restaurant every evening great fun mini disco foam party all ages
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,238 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2018

This hotel is in a really lovely location and has a fantastic view of the sea from most of the rooms. Our room was a junior suite which was perfect and just what we wanted. The room was clean, spacious and gave us everything we needed. The pools were brilliant and we never had to fight for a sunbed no matter how late we got to the pool area. The hotel spa was fantastic and my girlfriend and I enjoyed a relaxing afternoon in there for a great price. Most of the staff were friendly although not many of them spoke any English and struggled to understand what we were saying when we were ordering drinks. Nonetheless, they were pleasant and made us feel welcome. The facilities were great. There were lots of different activities to participate in throughout the day. The beach was clean and the bar provided all of the food and drinks available by the pool. However, it is worth looking at the pictures of the "beach" before going if you are keen to have a beach holiday as there is only a small amount of sand and just some concrete steps going into the sea. We were slightly put off because of the danger of sea urchins but went swimming anyway and didn't have any issues. The food was delicious and there was always something to cater for everyone. I would highly recommend visiting this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ross C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yildizsarihan, Front Office Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Dear Ross,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. All of our guests, and their comments are valuable for us. It's our goal to not just meet, but also exceed, our guests expectations.

As a Labranda Family, we hope you will try us once more and allow us the opportunity to deliver the type of hospitality and service to make you feel welcome at “home”.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Labranda Ephesus Princess at a near future.

Best Regards from Labranda Ephesus Princess,

Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2018

My partner and I booked a week all inclusive here 16th May. We had a junior suite. Overall it was lovely, room clean and a beautiful view over the bay. The problem was we couldn’t get the air conditioning to work. We asked at the front desk for an engineer and waited in our room. After several calls still no maintenance man came. Next day we complained again and the maintenance man came and told us the fan was broken and would return the next day to fix it. No repair was made and we didn’t get any more attention. It was very hot at night and we booked the room specially with air conditioning. Although we had a lovely holiday here this issue has made us think again as the lack of response and repairs isn’t acceptable.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank debfarrar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yildizsarihan, Front Office Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear Debfarrar,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. All of our guests, and their comments are valuable for us. It's our goal to not just meet, but also exceed, our guests expectations.

We are sorry about Air conditioning problem. When anything happen like this, we ask for help from air conditioning company and they sending their staff for change any part of Air conditioning. This can take some time. As a Labranda Family, we hope you will try us once more and allow us the opportunity to deliver the type of hospitality and service to make you feel welcome at “home”.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Labranda Ephesus Princess at a near future.


Best Regards from Labranda Ephesus Princess,
Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Its a nice hotel, the food is good and the people that work there are great, if you need ANYTHING you should ask for RONALDO he will help you with everything! Its close to the centrum! But the wifi is not that great, you can only get wifi from the lobby and niw and then by the pool so that can have an upgrade.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Callum D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yildizsarihan, Front Office Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018



Dear Callum D. ,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. All of our guests, and their comments are valuable for us. It's our goal to not just meet, but also exceed, our guests expectations.

As a Labranda Family, we hope you will try us once more and allow us the opportunity to deliver the type of hospitality and service to make you feel welcome at “home”.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Labranda Ephesus Princess at a near future.

Best Regards from Labranda Ephesus Princess,

Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for the first time last week and can honestly say we enjoyed every minute of it from the time we arrived in the door staff were very helpful , hadnt eaten and arrived nearing the end of lunch so was told to leave our cases with the reception staff and get some lunch then book in afterwards which was very thoughtful. The hotel grounds were lovely and well kept. We stayed in a junior suite, which was clean and nicely laid out. The hotel had bungalows dotted round the hotel, but I would recommend staying as close to the main building as possible due to it being a bit of a trek to the restaurant. The food was good with lots of options available although late breakfast starts to get put away quicker than you think! One of the only issues was the frequency of the lifts but when it's busy it's understandable. The air conditioning could do with some improvement too as this apparently works when it's in in main building only so very hot in rooms at night even with it on even so It was 34c and the lobby bar was quite stuffy at night. Apart from a bit of cosmetic wear and tear we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend to other travellers looking for a relaxing break with lovely views, facilities and helpful staff.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yildizsarihan, Front Office Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Dear Ian A. ,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. All of our guests, and their comments are valuable for us. It's our goal to not just meet, but also exceed, our guests expectations.

As a Labranda Family, we hope you will try us once more and allow us the opportunity to deliver the type of hospitality and service to make you feel welcome at “home”.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Labranda Ephesus Princess at a near future.


Best Regards from Labranda Ephesus Princess,
Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very nice! Everything is green, a lot of flowers everywhere and the views are exiting! The territory is really big and beautiful!!! The food is delicious and staff is very helpful! Thank you for my perfect vacation!!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Irina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yildizsarihan, Front Office Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018



Dear Irina,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. All of our guests, and their comments are valuable for us. It's our goal to not just meet, but also exceed, our guests expectations.

As a Labranda Family, we hope you will try us once more and allow us the opportunity to deliver the type of hospitality and service to make you feel welcome at “home”.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Labranda Ephesus Princess at a near future.

Best Regards from Labranda Ephesus Princess,

Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews