We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Homeros Pension & Guesthouse(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bella(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$36
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saint John Hotel(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Panaroma(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amazon Petite Palace(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$43
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Urkmez Hotel(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$30
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anz Guesthouse(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$6
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,589)
Filter reviews
2,589 results
Traveller rating
1,401
638
312
124
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,401
638
312
124
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst choicethe pearlwater parkkids clubice creamauntie sandraoasis restaurantfontana poolall agessplash cardbeach barpearl barentertainment teamadult poolirish barsomething for everyonetropicana restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 2,589 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

The aqua fantasy hotel is very good ,this hotel has plenty of space , has a water park ,plus numerous restaurants with good foods also has bar; lobby bar it is so beautiful, Mr Bariş is a barman, he is a wonderful I thank him for the sake of work.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank meisam-atrak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Dear Guests,
Thank you for this wonderful review. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we are looking forward to seeing you all again this summer.
Kind regards,
Kathy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

if you want to find a fun hotel with lots of good quality activities then Aqua Fantasy is it. It is a great Family hotel with lots to do for the kids and a great kids club too. The entertainment team are really great with the kids. We didn't have any with us but we noticed how much fun they were having.

However, If you want a quiet hotel then this isn't it, look elsewhere.

Also, there are no smoking free areas outside any of the venues, so pretty much everywhere stinks of people puffing their lungs out - was quite nauseous sometimes.

The food is what you would expect from an all-inclusive. There is very much the same on a daily buffet basis with a themed twist to give a bit of variety such as Turkish night, steak night and fish night. You get the chance to book one à la cart restaurant during your stay and you can pay extra for eating at the steak restaurant. The food wasn't always very hot but we always ended our meals with overall satisfaction.

We stayed in a deluxe double room with a hot tub which we feel wasn't really worth it as the hot tub took up space where the balcony would have been which meant we had a very small balcony.

The water in the tub was luke warm and yellow and left a scum line around the sides, so we only used it once.

Having said that, the bed is really comfortable and the shower is excellent. There is a shaver socket and a hair dryer where the heat is 'volcanic' apparently.

There are only two English channels on the telly, not that you have much time to watch telly but when you want to relax there isn't much on. You also have a mini bar in which only the bottled water is free. All the other contents such as chocolate and alcohol is charged extra and isn't cheap.

The air-conditioning is good as is the cupboard space and it comes with free use of the room safe.

There are lots of different swimming pools around the site, including an adults only pool which is lovely and quiet. There are plenty of sun beds.

The beach is really good fun, they play a good mix of dance music to satisfy us 'bass’ lovers. The sea is warm and there is a great bar right next to it. There is no shortage of sun beds ! There are lots of water sports including a dive centre. Beach foam party was awesome.

All of the staff have been friendly, not one has been rude. On the first night we got in late from the airport and had a few drinks in the bar until gone 2 am. I left my 'man bag' in the Piano Bar and didn't realise until the morning. It had sterling, Lira and our passports in it. We were in a panic all the way to reception where my bag was. It had been found by the night duty manager and everything was still in it!!! I couldn't have been more happier with the staff, totally trustworthy.

The water park is great fun and it's free, although you can't use your AI allowance there, but there is a resort bar right outside the entrance.

My partner and I thought we would try out Aqua Fantasy ahead of our daughters 18th next April as we are looking for a venue to bring her and a few friends too to help celebrate. I think it is pretty likely we will be coming back in early May with them.

WIFI is free, we were in room 2934 half way from reception and we are getting around 8 mbts which is amazing for a hotel this big. As you would expect the further you get from reception (to the beach or water park) this becomes slower.
We are now booked again for May this year to bring our daughter for her 18th.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your in depth review. We are happy to hear that you and your family were able to enjoy so many of our facilities offered to all of our guests. Thank you for mentioning some of our hardworking staff. We all work together as a team to make sure all of guests have a great holiday.
We are looking forward to seeing you all again in the near future.
Kind regards,
kathy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

Last June was the third time of staying at Aqua Fantasy, it is such a good value holiday and has literally all you can need in one place.
The hotel it’s self is huge and the rooms are nice and fairly modern. It’s all inclusive and there’s bars and restaurants everywhere so you’ll never go thirsty or hungry and the kids can help them selves with the buffets or freshly made waffles and kebabs.
There is so many pools to use and always sunbeds free even when it’s in the busiest periods of the year.
I’ve been twice in June and once in September.
The hotel feels safe as no public are allowed in and any cars that come through are checked at the gates with the security team.
I always travel to the local town for shopping and food and use the hotel taxis for this.
You can use the water park freely and unlimited amounts, it has some amazing slides and pools!

I would recommend for all ages there is something for everyone

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank rebeccahh10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that once again you had a wonderful stay with us and you are already planning to come back. The aqua fantasy team is looking forward to seeing you all again this summer.
Kind regards,
Kathy Nys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

My family and I have came here in Sept 2016 and enjoyed so decided to come back the following yr in September 2017, how this place has changed in 1 year is unbelievable! And not for the better I might add. We arrived around 11.30p.m was allocated our room which was quite close to the lobby area, the noise from the 24hr bar was loud and people with children shouting at all hrs. The all inclusive food has gone downhill and was awful. There was large family's around the pool and adults getting drunk and not watching thier children, indoor pool is lovely and warm but my son cut his leg in the pool and had to be bandaged up. Lifeguard wasn't present for over 2hrs in the indoor pool ! A couple keep getting so drunk they kept been sick in the pool and it had to be closed on more than 2 occasions ! We couldn't put up with the noise any longer and asked to be moved, which we were and had no water in the bathroom ! Then when it did come back on it was filthy n Brown and was told not to use it ! They said they would move us again but by this time I'd just had enough ! The bathroom was dirty, taps rusty, mould round the bath !. The food was so appalling we had to eat out nearly every night. This is suppose to be a 5star hotel but believe me it's nowhere near. I have put some pictures up to show everyone that everything I'm saying is true. I did report everything while I was there, even the accident to my child's leg and was told Tui would be in touch but no one every did. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Sorry but this is my honest review.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your informative comments and appreciate all feedback, be that positive or constructive.
Our Housekeeping team works diligently to make sure all rooms are a comfy and relaxing living environment for all guests. All rooms are cleaned, and double checked daily during the guest’s stay at the hotel For your information and our future guests who follow us here on Tripadvisor, we really do want you to experience a problem free holiday. However, if something isn’t quite right for you, please let our guest relation team know straight away and we will try to help you as quickly as possible. You can already send us an email with your name and bookings reference , so we will do our very best regarding your room location
We sincerely apologize for the service challenges you experienced during your stay. The Problems you mentioned are certainly not the standard here. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and again, we apologize for a less than extraordinary visit.
My kind regards,
Kathy Nys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is beautiful for families whit children. The hotel is big and clean.The food is good but not great. The pools are beautiful and clean. The beach is not so great because the sand is like a moud. The water is not clean and is full with seaweed . The aquapark is great but you have to pay for all that you consume. The entertain team is good but not great. The show is only at night in the day they are missing. This hotel is good only for the families with children.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_ExcAssistantGM, Manager at Aqua Fantasy Aquapark Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday and we hope to see you all again in the near future.
Kind regards,
Kathy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews