We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing :) my recomendation !”
Rif raf beach kite surf eilat
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rif raf beach kite surf eilat
sunrise view from the apartment sunrise view from the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Rif raf beach kite surf eilat
sunrise view from the apartment
sunrise view from the apartment
panoramic view from the apartment
Vacation Rental Unit With Panoramic Sea View of the red sea
sunrise view from the apartment
kitchen & living room
bathroom & toilet
kitchen & living room
bathroom & toilet
the building lobby
the building
the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Eilat, Southern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Russian first
Any
English first
אלה ת
1 review
“amazing :) my recomendation !”
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I visited the apartment in January and it was amazing, new and renovated apartment located in a convenient and quiet location close to everything, we were amazed by the level of cleanliness in the apartment and the service was very high standard, the apartment is fully equipped to the smallest details, surely we recommend to our friends to choose only her!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Thanks for the perfect review Ella
See you next time at 1 of my apartments at Eilat Israel
See ya
Yaniv yam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antonio p
1 review
“Doctor”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Wonderful flat with the view of Eilat Gulf close to the center: it's all restored with new furnitures.
The owner was very kind giving me all the information about Eilat and the surrounding.
Best place in 20 days travelling in Israel.
Antonio Politi

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Grazia mile Antonio. Hope to see you next time you are a perfect ultimately tenant.. Thanx
Co vediamo pa la prossima Volta
Yaniv yam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
813robin
Utrecht Province, The Netherlands
1 review
“Excellent stay, very nice host”
Reviewed December 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Apartment was ideally located, and the host was exceptionally helpful. Would definitely recommend staying in this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Hi robin
Thanks alot it was pleaser to host
You guys ..it allways nice to meet people like you..
See you next time at Eilat
Thanks again
Yaniv Yam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina0903...
1 review
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Большое спасибо
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ניצן ו
1 review
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
תודה רבה ניצן
בטוח נפגש גם בפעם הבאה
דש מאילת
יניב
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing