We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Eilat
from US$43.00
More Info
from US$219.00
More Info
from US$199.00
More Info
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
114
48
12
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
48
12
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rope park bedouin style pitta bedouin tent prepared fresh nice ride camp fire cool experience a lot of fun all ages an amazing experience caravan rode desert animals trek guide
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 193 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018

We went for a camel ride in the dessert at sunset. The walk was pleasant and the guide was polite; the experience at the "Bedouin tent" actually happened when we got back at the ranch (not a real tent in the dessert as we expected, no Bedouin :), supermarket food) with nice tea and home made pita by the guide on the fire place.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Anamaria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

We went for a 1 half hour ride with the camels and it was an amazing experience! If you ever wondered how people have traveled by camels in the hot deserts for such a long time, this is a glimpse of it. Try it!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank NicoletaN16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018

It was an unforgettable experience for me and my sister (half - day in the evening 15:00 - 19:00).
I recommended 100% ^_^

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Cristiana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

This event was a two hour excursion, the first hour was travel on a camel. Each camel was attached to the camel in front of it. We sat crossed leg with one leg over the saddle horn to add stability and keep us from falling off. Each group of a 8 camels had one guide who walked the lead camel a half hour into desert ravines between mountains and back. When we returned we went to an open sided tent and the guide served us sweet tea fresh made Pita on an outside campfire. We had a lot of fun.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank jesserose54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018

I have rented a car and visited the place - just wanted show Camels to the kids and book ride for the next day. VERY UNFRIENDLY staff - lady in reception should think about changing her profession.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Slawek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews