We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,460)
Filter reviews
1,460 results
Traveller rating
705
322
190
127
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
705
322
190
127
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge chicago restaurant beautiful hotel breakfast buffet sea view living room long weekend pool area is tel aviv family vacation excellent food business lounge nice pool salad hilton megan israel
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,460 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Great location in the middle of the tourism center, wonderful and very friendly staff, good facilities and tasty breakfast. Easy 10/10.
The pool is a bit small and up to 1.75 m but its really pretty.
More characters to get to 200 because trip advisor is annoying gggggg

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Shahar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queen of Sheba ... E, Manager at Queen of Sheba Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you satisfaction from the hotel and team service. We hope to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2018

This luxury hotel provides excellent service and great value for money
The reception staff (Megan), room service (Geneva), the lounge staff (Brad and Consuela) provide a perfect vacation experience !!

Room Tip: pool / ocean view
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queen of Sheba ... E, Manager at Queen of Sheba Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thank you for your lovely review, we appreciate your satisfaction and will pass your compliments on to Megan, Geneva, Brad & Consoelo. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay here. Very mixed guests (cosmopolitan)
Loved walking the promenade but too many hawkers trying to sell boat trips. My friends were on a diving holiday but I just enjoyed the beach with Jordan to the left and mount Sinai to the right.


Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queen of Sheba ... E, Manager at Queen of Sheba Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your satisfaction and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

We were here many times also when was Hilton chain,almost every things was good but on the last visit we received a room on a lower floor with a constantly smell of food, they were able to help but we received at the same floor with no smell but... we heard al the time a very big noise from all kind of motors or something like that.. so no sleep. The room big and beautiful and I don't understand why they take the full price if they kno9for sure what kind of problem they have. The hotel and the staff is great,the breakfast is fabulos but there will be next time for me if I m not sure that I have a quiet room maybe from 5 floor and up!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queen of Sheba ... E, Manager at Queen of Sheba Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and apologise for the inconvenience you described. We hope you retrurn to one of our many other different rooms. Thank you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

The Queen of sheba in Eilat should rate five stars. The hotel is well managed, the concierge was very very helpful and the housekeeping staff were very good.
But, the service at front desk not so great. The restaurants Axium and the bar in lobby were so badly managed we walked out of both on two separate locations. The staff are not attentive at all and they do not make any attempt to speak English. For an international destination as Eilat you would think they would hire English speaking staff? They do not. The breakfast buffet and staff were excellent. The rest not so much. Too bad! My advice to them to maintain a higher standard is to hire staff that actually are suited for international customer service and hire managers who can actually manage. In short great hotel for location and breakfast but really poor customer service.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dianne8118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queen of Sheba ... E, Manager at Queen of Sheba Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate your comments and than kyou for mentioning the helpful service of the concierge, housekeeping and breakfast team. We have noted your comments and will address them immediatley. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
We do hope to welcome you again and see the difference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews