We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing !”
The best villa in Eilat up to 16 guests
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The best villa in Eilat up to 16 guests
Huge pool Gym with Hamam (Wet sauna)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The best villa in Eilat up to 16 guests
Huge pool
Gym with Hamam (Wet sauna)
Kitchen with two oven
Salon equipped by Home video Bose
Diner room with 10 confortable chairs
Aviv Suite with one king bed, a sofa bed as queen bed, a big bathroom, pool view and terrasse
Aviv suite's Bathroom
Daphna suite's Bathroom
Hamam (Wet sauna)
Back of property
View from the Aviv suite
Pool by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Eilat, Southern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
GlobeTrot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing !”
Reviewed September 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place is really great, and location, away from the noisy and crowded areas of Eilat, was perfect for us.
We came there the whole family (15 altogether) for a vacation for a week.
The villa is specious and very well equipped and maintained.
Mick and Moshe were very kind, helpful and friendly.
We will come back for sure again !

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thanks Sydney
We hope to host you again soon
Shana tova
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zlanir
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here during passover holiday with family .15 altogether. 8 adults 7 kids from 4 to 12. Had the best time ever. The villa is very accomodating. The pool and jacuzzi were an asset for the kids and best of all the mini football court. What a joy for all the kids. The kitchen fully equipped and comfortable where we happily prepared our meals. Dinners were a delight .b.b.q. by the pool.
The owner was nice and generous and so was Micheal his man in Eilat who was very attentive to our needs and would immediately show up.
On our last day of vacation the owner Moshe would allow us to stay till the end of the holiday which wad very nice of him. A great place to stay with family or a group of friends. Will deffinetely come back.!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thanks zlanir for your review
You where a very nice family. It was nice to host you.
Hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hanitmizr...
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

הגענו לוילה ריביירה אחרי בדיקה וקבלת הצעות ממספר בעלי וילות באילת, משה היה נחמד ואדיב והבטיח שהוילה תואמת את המוצג בתמונות ואפילו יותר מכך אין ספק שהוא לא טעה בוילה ישנם בריכה ג׳קוזי חדר כושר סאונה ומגרש כדורגל מאובזרים ומתוחזקים מעל המצופה הוילה מצויידת ומאובזרת ברמה שעונה ועולה על הציפיות אנשי הקשר דאגו לכל בקשותינו והיו נחמדים ביותר .... בקיצור נהנינו מכל רגע מומלץ ביותר !!!
We have arrived to the villa after checking with different villas in Eilat Moshe was very nice and kind and promised us that the photo presented on the web matches reality and so it was. All amenities are maintained in a perfect way, all you need you can find in the villa. Villa representatives took care of everything we asked them for and were very gracious. Going to villa riviera would be the right choice - Highly reccomanded !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thanks Hanit, it was great to host you and your family. I hope to see you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmailbiz
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr.”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Very spacious villa. Lovely pool and a great jacuzzi. Your very own soccer field on the premises.
Would definitely recommend for large families and groups of friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thanks Bar you and your friends were very nice guests. I hope to host you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RickyA100...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

excellent spacious with all anemities. we were a big family of 16 with married children and grandchildren and there was plenty of room, spacious indoors and outdoors. Everything in good condition and nicely decorated. We would probsbly go agsin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2017
Thanks Errikos, It has been a pleasure to host you and I will be very happy to see you and your family again, you were the "Perfect Guest".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain t
Nice, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Everithing was great !!!”
Reviewed November 7, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

I stayed at this villa with my familly and we all had an amazing experience. The home was just more than beautiful in person as it was online. Everything was very clean and orderly, and we were extremely satisfied with the amenities. We were a 10 minutes by car from the main beach and boardwalk, restaurants and a strip of bars, even though it was lovely to spend the day by the pool. The fitness room is very usefull to begin the day and the sauna to end it. Hanan was very attentive and available at all time, and available for all of our requests and needs. Many thanks to him. We would definitely recommend this villa and would like to rent again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the Gym and amenities
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Thanks for all Alain
I hope see you soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yafa D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
תודה יפה על ההמלצה שלך
הייתם אורחים מאוד נחמדים ושמרו את המקום כמו הייה הוילה שלכם
אנחנו מקווים מקבלים אותכם שוב
משה
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing