We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
172
72
24
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
72
24
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fattoush german colony bahai gardens great location restaurants and bars great room included breakfast nice hotel wadi nisnas free parking deluxe room ben gurion public transportation nice breakfast templar balcony israel
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 290 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights in hotel. Its on busy german colony. The location is very vibrant. It has 8 rooms and all rooms different to each other. I love the rooms.
Also very nice resturant on ground floor Fannukh.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Saurabh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017

The girls at the front desk were wonderful. The breakfast was delicious. The view from our room was spectacular. We loved the uniqueness of the hotel. The location was perfect. We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed them all.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank vacationmike1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

This Boutique Hotel seemed very nice, has a very good restaurant that offered the included breakfast and has a great superb food selections, excellent waiters and lovely coffee! This hotel is in front of public transportation and walking distance to a main touristic information office and the lower level of the famous Bahi Gardens! They also offer many spa services in your room!!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank Excursion809995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile

The hotel was nice overall. Very clean, perfectly located in the heart of the German Colony. Breakfast at the Fatoush restaurant was great and the atmosphere overall is very calm and relaxing.
They have an annoying thingy about converting dollars to shekels: their exchange rate is constant at 3.9 even when the actual rate is lower (3.5!!). Just very annoying.
Otherwise highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ynon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here only one night, but wish we could have stayed longer! The room was quiet although it's directly near a great restaurant called Fattoush. We ate there and walked directly back to our room, just footsteps away. It's in the German Colony, right in front of the Bahai Gardens where you can take some pictures or take a taxi up for a tour.

The bed and amenities were just fine for a boutique hotel. Everything seemed modern and contemporary. Front desk was friendly and the lobby had a very zen, chill vibe. Breakfast is provided through the adjoining restaurant. It's a very cool setup overall.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jake J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews