We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch!”
Review of 107 Brasserie

107 Brasserie
Ranked #61 of 441 Restaurants in Haifa
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

Had a marvelous visit!
Really great food!
The steak was one of the best, the risotto was accurate and the wine was splendid,
We will need to check out dinner as well..

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank BoardingPass597897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 190 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Very good good, high quality and tastes good, the point of view is just mindblowing.
Will make sure to visit again

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Traveler743469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Yesterday we supposed to celebrate in this restaurant, we were six adults and four children.
We have placed orders for various dished, most of the dishes were not tasty, non of the adults finished their dishes. The deserts were fine, the overall prices much less.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Uri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

We have been 13 family members gatherings for a birthday. We asked for private room but we were recommended to seat in the main hall because of the great view of the bay. They were right. The restaurant dose has very nice view.
The service was really great! Mundar - one of the owners and Liad the waitress did much more then expected from us in order to have a successful evening: not only by servicing the food, but much more.
This showed us that they know that good restaurant experience is a combination of good food and great service. Thanks.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank visitor35_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

OMG my dish was cooked from a frozen fish and the gnocci was industrial supermarket type... please, we're in 2017, people don't cook like that anymore!

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank ayelet4trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 107 Brasserie also viewed

Haifa, Haifa District
 
Haifa, Haifa District
Haifa, Haifa District
 
Haifa, Haifa District
Haifa, Haifa District
 

Been to 107 Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing