We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$126
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$245
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$138
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
1926 Apartments Hotel(Haifa)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$286
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Port Inn(Haifa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 58% below average rates

The price you found is 58% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$496
US$470
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
104
36
3
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
36
3
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmedical centertraditional breakfastmodern furnishingsloved this hotelbeach promenadefirst floorfree street parkingthe breakfast areathis lovely hotelminute walkhaifa citysmall hotelwalking distancesaladsmall roomstayed for one nightnorthern israel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 148 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2018

we have stayed at the hotel three nights, everything was done in the higest standards you can think of: the very delecious breakfast, clean rooms with comftorable bad, good A.C and above all the warmness and kindness of gilad and iris the hotel owners.
we liked it so much that we extended our stay one more night in addition to the three.
to conclusion its a super good hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MICHAEL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IRIS A, Owner at Bat Galim Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Thank you for your warm words
It is a great pleasure for us to host you in our small hotel
Wishing you only good
Iris and Gilad - owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018

Staying at the quaint and lovely Bat Galim Boutique Hotel was the highlight of our 2 weeks in Israel! Lovely room, absolutely wonderful service and the owners were a delight! They were not only pleasant, but helpful in sights to see and where to eat. Breakfast was wonderful! You felt like family!!
We will definitely recommend this place to all our friends visiting Israel and we want to come back again! I give them the highest rating ....a definite 10! You will love your stay!

Room Tip: We stayed on 2nd floor and friends on the first floor and no one had any problems. Lovely rooms!
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank devans5126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IRIS A, Owner at Bat Galim Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Happy to have enjoyed with us is the greatest pleasure to host you
And give you the best experience and the best taste
Wishing you only good
Iris and Gilad - owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

We stayed just 2 nights but it was enough to get very positive impression from this hotel. Location is convenient - near the train station, so it is possible to get quickly both to the Carmel beach and the center of Haifa (you can also walk for 1-1.5 hours).
Pleasant modern interior, small terrace outside. Coffee, tea, lemonade, water always available for guests at reception. Delicious traditional breakfast, especially pies)))
Exceptional service - staff is ready to solve any problem and to provide you maximum information.
The only tiny minus - weak sound isolation (it was noisy from the street and when someone was walking and talking in the corridor).
I will definitely choose this hotel to stay in Haifa and recommend it to everyone!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yulia_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IRIS A, Owner at Bat Galim Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Hi Julia
Thank you for your review
We are very happy to be your guest and try to give you the best experience
With the best service
Can you indicate in which room you were enough to check the noise issue
The hotel windows are fitted with soundproofing and double glass
And sometimes when a window is not hermetically sealed there is penetration of
Noises from the street, so sorry if you felt uncomfortable
Wishing you only good
Iris and Gilad - owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018

The moment we entered through the door to the hotel we felt like princes. An esspresso offered, a warm stuff and beautiful surroundings. Very clean place. everthing is as it should be. Breakfast is made of the freshest foods - bread, pastries, salad, tasty cheeses and yogurt, eggs....bed comfortable. Airconditioned. Been there 2 nights, and left sorrowfully...

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room if you want to sleep late.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eti Beattrice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IRIS A, Owner at Bat Galim Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Hi Eti
Thank you for your review
We are very happy to be your guest and try to give you the best experience
With the best service. Glad you liked our breakfast
We look forward to seeing you again
Wishing you only good
Iris and Gilad - owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

”Oh you like tea? Just wait and l will pick you some fresh herbs. If you want some more just pick them yourself from under the lemontree.” So. We really loved this hotel. Iris and Gilad were soooo sweet and superhelpful with everything. Iris had made homemade cookies and there was complimentory coffee and tea out by the reception when arriving. The location was very good, near the beach, the cablecars and the railwaystation. The room was very nice and clean with a comfortable bed and different pillows to choose between. Good WIFI, a safe and many TV-channels. The breakfast was superb with everything you could wish for. The hospitality was endless and we really recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katarina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IRIS A, Owner at Bat Galim Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Hi Katarina
Thank you for your review of our small hotel
We are very happy to be your guest and try to give you the best experience
With the best service. Glad you liked our breakfast
We look forward to seeing you again
Wishing you only good
Iris and Gilad - owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews