We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,216)
Filter reviews
2,216 results
Traveller rating
1,530
524
117
28
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,530
524
117
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour great location old city ayala dekel jaffa gate minute walk ben yehuda street rooms are small pedestrian street zion square mamilla mall light rail front desk manager nice breakfast every evening the general manager the hotel manager
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 2,216 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2018

Stayed at this hotel for 5 days. It’s a wonderful small boutique hotel in the center of Jerusalem. Room was very clean and staff very helpful. Served a nice Israeli breakfast and a lovely happy hour. Was very comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JenniferW904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2018

We stayed at Harmony Hotel over the past weekend. 2 nights, 4 couples and we enjoyed every minute.
Stuff: Ayala Dekel, the GM for the Atlas Jerusalem region, was wonderful, she helped us with every step of the way, with every single detail small or big.
From the initial phone conversation finding what is the best option she can find for our group, through helping us with restaurant reservations in the best restaurants in town all the way to putting wine, fruit and treats in our rooms in order to make our stay a pleasant one.
Location: The hotel is in prime location, just put your car in their FREE garage and remove it at checkout. Everything in between is walking distance. The best restaurants, the old city and Machne Yehuda Market. Rooms & facility: Rooms are beautifully decorated, large and very clean. They have a beautiful lounge where you can sit in the evening and a balcony, if weather permits.

Wonderful and tasty breakfast!

Already looking forward to our next vacation there!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 30irisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2018

The hotel is centrally located with nice and clean rooms. Staff members are very friendly and helpful. They even asked the kitchen to pack me a bag of goodies for breakfast after I told them that I would have to get up to go somewhere very early and therefore would miss out on the hotel breakfast.

Room tip: great location
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Princessbonniebun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018

This hotel was surprising. It receives great reviews but it is rather average. The lobby and breakfast are great but the twin room was small and the carpet was rather tired looking. The room was noisy because there was a convenience store in front of it and young adults sit and drink there well into the night. The other odd thing is that the mattresses didn't have true mattress protectors (when you roll around in the night, the flat sheet on the mattress comes loose and the mattress is uncovered which is kind of gross).

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sinnombre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2018

I just wanted to warn those coming from the US that the rooms are on a par of a 2* or Ramada Inn type hotel at best but it is very clean.The advantage of this hotel is it's location. It also has a great free breakfast and happy hour. The other problem is that it faces a street that seems to be the place the young people go for night life so it can be really loud. I had requested a room on the back. Unfortunately we didn't get it but our friends did and they said it was still loud. Make sure you bring a sound machine if you stay here. It really is a very convenient location to the old city and the mall.

Room tip: Stay in the back away from the main street
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Buzz13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews