We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
64
100
48
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
100
48
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdamascus gateold cityenglish channelsminute walkfree wifiroom was clean and comfortablebuffet stylepleasant stayroof terraceother hotelshotel is locatedtel avivtwo nightsvery nice hotelyogurttoursjordan
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 229 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Good hotel near the old city of Jerusalem. Hotel shows marks that need repair but it is more then good enough for a few nights of stay. Breakfast was good, room was clean, bed a bit small but ok. Location excellent very close to the old city!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ErikJanSp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2018

Main issue with this hotel was that it was simply so loud. The noise of the traffic during the day but most annoyingly noise from inside the hotel in the early hours. There is no sound proofing of any kind and room service goes around at about 7am every day knocking on everyones doors! Rooms are dark and small with only one plug socket. Staff are friendly though and the location is great - very short walk from the Old City

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank EmsAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel and very well located close to the old city.
Rooms very comfortable, especially the bedding.
If you are one person the standard room is fine but otherwise I would recommend taking a lager room as the standard ones are really small.
Special mention to the staff, adorable and very helpful even in the middle of the night.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Murielle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2018 via mobile

Room was nice and clean. There was hairdryer, towels and bath cosmetics. We had view for a wall.. :) but we stayed only one night so it wasn't problem. Stuff very friendly and helpful, receptionist give us a map and show everything what we can see in Jerusalem. It's only 10 minutes by walking to Old city, many shops and fastfood around.
Tasty breakfast with many meals to choose.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AsiaG346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

we decided to spend 3 nights at Ritz Hotel and it was a great choice. We had a double bed room; very clean, bathroom clean and all necessary services were provided.

breakfast very tasty and various.

great position from the Old town and Damascus Gate.

Overall service of the employees is great and we felt very comfortable.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stefano C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews