We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dan Boutique Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$204
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eldan Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$104
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

City Center Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Eyal Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$1,021
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The King David(Jerusalem)
US$546
US$470
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$485
US$433
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,837)
Filter reviews
1,837 results
Traveller rating
767
656
253
103
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
767
656
253
103
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarmel loungeold citydining roomrooftop poolguest relationsexecutive floorfront desk stafffamily roombreakfast buffetking davidjaffa gatetour groupmamilla mallben yehudafree internetgerman colonyfour nights
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,837 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I stayed 10 days at the Dan Panorama, Jerusalem. When we walked in the door, Milka (Alin Kotzer) walked over to us, greeted us, and asked us if we needed anything. She was friendly, engaging, with a great smile. We needed a refrigerator- done! My wife needed another hair dryer and mirror- done! Even though she was young, she acted like a typical mother- always available, always smiling, always friendly, and always ready to help in any way possible. Her charm and great personality were an asset to our stay at the Dan Panorama Jerusalem. Whatever you need- Milka was there to help, like only a mother would!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank docbeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie S, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear docbeg,

Thank you for sharing your lovely review of The Dan Panorama Jerusalem. It gives me great pleasure to read how wonderful your experience was. Many thanks for your very positive feedback to Milka I will share your review with her and of course with the rest of the team here. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and I am looking forward to welcoming you back upon your return to The Dan Panorama Jerusalem. Best Wishes, Natalie Shalom Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

The staff at this hotel really aims to please! The breakfast is phenomenal and the room was nice. This hotel is in an amazing location. It is right near the “Old City”. It has very nice restaurants nearby.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank 430debbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie S, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear 430debbie, what a lovely review! Thank you so much. I am delighted to read that we managed to please. We aim to surprise and delight our guests at every turn by combining excellent service and great location. Your. We can't wait to welcome you back anytime your travels bring you to Jerusalem. Sincerely, Natalie Shalom Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

The Dan Panorama is perfectly situated walking distance from the old city of Jerusalem and amongst several very good restaurants. The 38 bus a half a block away will take you to the Jaffa City Gate to begin your walking tour of the Old City. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and the breakfast selections are delicious and plentiful. - Marisol Saks

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stephan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie S, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Stephan S, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review of your most recent stay at The Dan Panorama Jerusalem. I am so happy to read that you had a wonderful stay at the hotel and that the location was very convenient. Your comments about the team are truly touching, and I shall be sure to pass them on. Lovely that you enjoyed the large Israeli breakfast. Once again thank you for your review . I do look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Natalie Shalom Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Wife and I stayed 5 nights in a large tour group. The buffet meals were large with many many items to choose from. We ate breakfast and supper at the hotel. The rooms were typical size with all the right accommodations per American Standards.
The hotel is within walking distance to a transportation hub where the light rail and buses pickup and drop-off people.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at level 6 or above. Level 6 is the round floor from the north entrance side of the hote
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A8598AOjamesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie S, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear A8598AOjamesd,
Thank you for reviewing your recent trip to The Dan Panorama Jerusalem hotel. I am so pleased to know that your stay was such an enjoyable one, and that you were well taken care of throughout your stay. It's wonderful that you were able to enjoy our amazing meals and the wonderful location. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope it will be soon. Sincerely, Natalie Shalom Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I was with a tour group here and we stayed at this hotel. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The rooms were what I expected for a high end hotel with nice furnishings and good bedding and towels. The breakfast and dinner buffets had something for everyone. Made to order Omelets and pancakes were my favorite for breakfast and the ice cream and deserts were awesome. Dinner always had a variety of meats and vegetables and breads. Definitely will stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie S, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Carol T, Wow, what an incredible review! Thank you so much. I am delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We aim to surprise and delight our guests at every turn by combining excellent service, fine dining and great location. We can't wait to welcome you back anytime your travels bring you to Jerusalem. Sincerely, Natalie Shalom Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews