We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Old City of Jerusalem
from US$11.50
More Info
from US$93.00
More Info
from US$32.30
More Info
from US$131.00
More Info
Reviews (12,091)
Filter reviews
12,091 results
Traveller rating
10,318
1,463
238
44
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,318
1,463
238
44
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city western wall narrow streets religious sites jaffa gate jewish quarter via dolorosa temple mount different cultures four quarters wailing wall every corner holy sepulchre bucket list holy places falafel history
Filter
Updating list...
736 - 741 of 12,091 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I come to Jerusalem often yet it's holiness and historic significance is always new and dynamic. A special place that changes you once you visit. Like no other place in the world. You feel like you are a part of something special. A feast for the eyes and senses.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank HowardSeidenfeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Simply an unbelievable and amazing place that words can’t describe. Immersed in Jewish history and culture, walking the footsteps of Jesus, the shops, the foods, the people...perfection!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank F4227EWmarkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Thousands of people from all over the world, all to see this little plot of land with so much history. My private tour was SO worth it, saw much more than I would have with a group.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We traveled with a Christian group and toured both the Old city and the whole of Israel. At no time did we feel unsafe.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank hjtwsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Old City of Jerusalem has its charm and it can't be missed on a visit there. I visited during Easter holidays so it was very crowded at that time. Walking around you can easily get lost through the narrow streets/tunnels or get caught by the inviting merchants. Its a place marked by history and religion.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank tina1toma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews