We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific condo in Tel Aviv”
other travellers have booked this property
1'st Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1'st Bedroom
1'st Bedroom Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
1'st Bedroom
1'st Bedroom
Living Room
Kitchen
Living room
2'nd Bedroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Bathroom
Apartment Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ellen M
Richmond, Canada
2 reviews
“Terrific condo in Tel Aviv”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My husband and I and my two adult children stayed for 5 nights in Mr Segal's condo in Jerusalem. It was excellently situated and had every amenity we needed to live and sleep comfortably . It was very clean and well appointed. Even had a small elevator to get our luggage up the flight of stairs. I would definitely book this condo on a future visit. Thank you so much Mr. Segal!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbogdan
Biala Podlaska, Poland
1 review
“Very nice apartment in a very good location”
Reviewed May 15, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Very nice apartment in the Centre of Jerusalem.
The apartment has everything you need.
Very nice owner.
I highly recommend.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed April 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poland
Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed January 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dk75
Chicago
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great property in an excellent location”
Reviewed January 7, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We stayed at this apartment for a week in December. This is a very spacious, modern, and clean apartment in a great location. It has everything you might need for a short-term stay. On one of the nights we easily hosted 13 people. Mr. Segal responds to all inquiries promptly whether it's prior or during your stay. There were some minor issues that Mr. Segal did his best to address. i would definitely recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood nj
Reviewed November 26, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing