We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic location, good selection in a small gallery & average service

We purchased a couple of works while on a trip to Israel. It took forever to receive the art after... read more

Reviewed September 12, 2018
Marina T
One of the best galleries in Tel Aviv

This is the only one gallery in Tel Aviv where you can buy for a reasonable price works of the... read more

Reviewed June 9, 2018
Victoria Z
via mobile
Read all 14 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Tel Aviv
from US$118.00
More Info
from US$396.00
More Info
from US$131.00
More Info
from US$107.00
More Info
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
0
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
0
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed September 12, 2018

We purchased a couple of works while on a trip to Israel. It took forever to receive the art after we got back home but we did hear a lot of the various explanations of the ongoing delays. The gallery has a fairly nice selection in a very small facility but prices are high. Would recommend going to Caesarea or Tzfat galleries instead- we had terrific experience there.

Thank Marina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

This is the only one gallery in Tel Aviv where you can buy for a reasonable price works of the greatest modern art artists. Great concept, good collection and perfect location at the most beautiful area in Tel Aviv - Neve Tzedek. Highly recommended!

1  Thank Victoria Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

Highly recommended place to visit. Great way to get familiar with main artists of the 20-th century.

1  Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

Great location, very interesting art and most importantly affordable. Was left positively impressed and glad that Tel Aviv has a spot like that.

1  Thank DK1977_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Very nice private family gallery.
Oportunity to see unique paints and even purchase them..prices are more then reasonable.
Don't miss - It's not a museum.
Its a gallery for private collections!

Fantastic as an extra to some walk on Rothschild boulvard and a cup of coffee in one of local bars.

1  Thank Ruenot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

It's a tiny room where they charge 30 sheqels! Not worth it. We were very disappointed. Wouldn't go there if we knew this is it.

Thank arnonbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018

This place is a hidden jewel :)
Right next to Neve Tzedek and Rotshild street. Very nice lithography collection.
I visited the gallery in December and had a nice chat with friendly hosts who took their time to tell me about the gallerys' story

2  Thank Bard27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

So we were hanging around and suddenly saw the title “Picasso Dali Chagall”. That was a real thing to go inside - the major names of 20th century.
Once we came in we could not go out! Hospitable girls treated us as the most lovely guests ever even (!) with cup of coffee (always nice to receive coffee while contemplating the first art names of all the time)!
We bought few artworks with very reasonable prices in order to come again:)

1  Thank соня Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

Tiny gallery. Very disappointed that there was no info by each picture as is normal in any art gallery. The curator kindly explained but was clearly not able to accompany us to every painting.

Thank sara v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews