We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
162
104
20
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
104
20
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location apartments are clean grocery store right across the street electric shutters great apartments ben yehuda street fresh towels apartment hotel great place to stay nice terrace one bedroom apartment min walk from the beach bus lines gordon beach two blocks extra towels the hotel manager
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 297 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2017

The owner was very accommodating as we arrived to property very late... They sent easy and concise info in advance to make our arrival a breeze... The apt was beautiful, clean and well supplied... Great location... Parking is a bit difficult as we didn't know cars had to be off the road by 7 am... Oops. The manager was helpful and very hospitable and welcoming... This place is a gem.... Bed was amazing... ><>

Room Tip: Any I saw were wonderful...
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monte Cheri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

Great 2 bedroom apartment. Enjoyed small courtyard in the sun. Super location. Close to beach, opposite a supermarket, close to laundry mat and walking distance from many tourist sites in Tel-Aviv. Heaps of great restaurants near by. Would definitely recommend to families. Shlomi is very easy to communicate with as well.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jacqui Kay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017

Shalom!

It was my first time visiting Israel and I really recommend this hotel because:
1) Ben Yehuda St. is actually a next big street from Promenade - famous Tel Aviv's area near the shores and you can get there just in a few minutes.
2) The accommodation are very comfortable - you will have a full kitchen, which is very helpful because all tours started around 7 AM you you can have a nice cup of coffee making it by yourself and if needed, a breakfast (the grocery store is across the street).
Also a currency exchange place which will give you a receipt and do the exchange on a highest rate:-)
3) The manager, Shlomi Gottesman, will help you with all your requests and needs. Exceptional service.
4) Just by the entry to the hotel, there is a rental bike station - you can rent a bike and wonder all around.
5) Excellent place for an excellent price - all rooms furnished with Scandinavian type of furniture, beds are comfortable; basically no outside noise. Check their web site.

Room Tip: BD with the private patio
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KenyaWGDIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2017

The location is perfect, everything one needs and more is close by. And the staff/ management is outstanding (friendly, helpful, witty, ....). Mr. Shlomi thanks for your help. I sure will come and stay at Sea Land again.

Room Tip: Away from the entrance, maybe (if you are a light sleeper)...
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MightyMaeBelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2017

The staff was very nice, accommodating and spoke good to great English, check-in was easy, room was clean and well furnished. We loved the location! Close to the beaches, restaurants and anything you want

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank f0isd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews