We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$360
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$360
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$558
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
159
104
20
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
104
20
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationapartments are cleangrocery store right across the streetelectric shuttersgreat apartmentsben yehuda streetcurrency exchangefull kitchenfresh towelsapartment hotelgreat place to staynice terraceone bedroom apartmentmin walk from the beachbus linesgordon beachtwo blocks
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 294 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2017

Location is perfect; close to the beach, but in the town. I liked the neighborhood.
The room was perfect: well furnished and quite.
The host helped with everything yiu asked him. He was very nice.
When I go back to Tel Aviv, I'll stay there again for sure.

Room Tip: I can't; all the rooms are good in their own way.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank westermannjosephine1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Dear Josephine

Thank you for the worm word.
We are happy you had a pleasant time and will see you in the next time.

Shlomi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017

Sea Land is perfectly located in the heart of Tel Aviv. Walking distance to the beach and walking distance to shopping / currency exchange / restaurants. Shlomi the property manager doesn't know how to say NO. Anything you ask for (within reason of course) is a "of course". The nicest person. The room was clean. And it has air conditioning!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelerO7071KJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017


Dear Guest

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and hope to have you over the next trip to Tel Aviv.
Best regards
Shlomi Gottesman, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Within a 5 minute walk to the sea, these spaciousness 1&2 bedrooms units include a kitchenette and AC. These units are accessible by stairs would not be a good choice for anyone that cannot walk a flight of stairs. Great choice for families, friends or individuals.
Management is attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017


Dear Cynthia

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and hope to have you over the next trip to Tel Aviv.
Best regards
Shlomi Gottesman, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2017

Sealand is very near the wonderful Tel Aviv beaches. Transport to anywhere is highly accessible. There are many excellent restaurants within easy walking distance. The manager Shlommi is very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble for him. He moved us to a room with an outside patio where we able to entertain our family. The accomodation is very affordable and I would highly recommend Sealand to anybody who wants a great holiday in Tel Aviv

Room Tip: Book a room with a patio
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schapco123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017


Dear Guest

Thank you for your review.
We do our best to give you a good experience in Tel Aviv.
We hope to see you in your next stay in Israel
Worm regards
Shlomi Gottesman, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2017

We stayed in Sea Land on two separate occasions in May and June 2017.

The first room was large with a separate outside space, which would be excellent for an extended stay. The second was smaller, but still fine for a night or two.

The location is great, just a stroll down to the beach. Just on the block outside there are lots of cafes and restaurants.

As described, these are basement rooms (not quaint), but generally bright, large, clean and reasonably modern.

The staff, especially Shlomi the manager, were extremely helpful and accommodating - especially assisting to work out travel arrangements via public transport.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gjl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017



Dear Guest

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and hope to have you over the next trip to Tel Aviv.
Best regards
Shlomi Gottesman, Manager





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews