We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location !”
Review of Sea Land

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sea Land
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 October 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Sea land - very close to the sea (Gordon Beach), shops,
restaurants and bus stops.
Our appartment was clean and fully equipped. (You even can prepare a meal )
Shlomi, the director of the place and its "Soul" was always ready to help us.
We are looking forward to our next stay with Sea land !

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gwr437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest

We thank you for the worm words and are happy that you had a good vacation.
hope to see you next time

Shlomi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

Location is perfect; close to the beach, but in the town. I liked the neighborhood.
The room was perfect: well furnished and quite.
The host helped with everything yiu asked him. He was very nice.
When I go back to Tel Aviv, I'll stay there again for sure.

Room Tip: I can't; all the rooms are good in their own way.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank westermannjosephine1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Josephine

Thank you for the worm word.
We are happy you had a pleasant time and will see you in the next time.

Shlomi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Sea Land is perfectly located in the heart of Tel Aviv. Walking distance to the beach and walking distance to shopping / currency exchange / restaurants. Shlomi the property manager doesn't know how to say NO. Anything you ask for (within reason of course) is a "of course". The nicest person. The room was clean. And it has air conditioning!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelerO7071KJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017


Dear Guest

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and hope to have you over the next trip to Tel Aviv.
Best regards
Shlomi Gottesman, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Within a 5 minute walk to the sea, these spaciousness 1&2 bedrooms units include a kitchenette and AC. These units are accessible by stairs would not be a good choice for anyone that cannot walk a flight of stairs. Great choice for families, friends or individuals.
Management is attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017


Dear Cynthia

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and hope to have you over the next trip to Tel Aviv.
Best regards
Shlomi Gottesman, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Sealand is very near the wonderful Tel Aviv beaches. Transport to anywhere is highly accessible. There are many excellent restaurants within easy walking distance. The manager Shlommi is very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble for him. He moved us to a room with an outside patio where we able to entertain our family. The accomodation is very affordable and I would highly recommend Sealand to anybody who wants a great holiday in Tel Aviv

Room Tip: Book a room with a patio
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schapco123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017


Dear Guest

Thank you for your review.
We do our best to give you a good experience in Tel Aviv.
We hope to see you in your next stay in Israel
Worm regards
Shlomi Gottesman, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We stayed in Sea Land on two separate occasions in May and June 2017.

The first room was large with a separate outside space, which would be excellent for an extended stay. The second was smaller, but still fine for a night or two.

The location is great, just a stroll down to the beach. Just on the block outside there are lots of cafes and restaurants.

As described, these are basement rooms (not quaint), but generally bright, large, clean and reasonably modern.

The staff, especially Shlomi the manager, were extremely helpful and accommodating - especially assisting to work out travel arrangements via public transport.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gjl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017



Dear Guest

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and hope to have you over the next trip to Tel Aviv.
Best regards
Shlomi Gottesman, Manager





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

The location was really great. I think it was one of the first times ever, that fotos matched perfectly the apartment. It was spacious with 2 rooms (2 double beds) + a living room with a sleeping couch and a nice terrace. The apartment was clean and towels were changed nearly every day. Location is perfect - 5 min walk to the beach and with a lot of bars, Cafes, Restaurants and shops (incl supermarket) close by. Taxi from airport is between 160-180NIS depending on the hour you travel.
Shlomi - the owner is also very kind and if you need help or have questions - he is always there.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Martina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Martina

Happy you had a good stay at Sea Land.
We are here for your next holiday.
Best regards

Shlomi, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.6 km away
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
#40 of 101 in Tel Aviv
886 reviews
0.5 km away
Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.3 km away
Dizengoff Suites
Dizengoff Suites
#63 of 101 in Tel Aviv
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Mercure Tel-Aviv City Center
Mercure Tel-Aviv City Center
#52 of 101 in Tel Aviv
786 reviews
0.3 km away
130 Rock Apartments
130 Rock Apartments
#5 of 98 in Tel Aviv
306 reviews
2.8 km away
Florentin House
Florentin House
#1 of 98 in Tel Aviv
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Land? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Land

Address: 84 Ben Yehuda, Tel Aviv 6343512, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 98 Speciality Lodging in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $120 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Land 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Sea Land reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Land Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing