We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,237)
Filter reviews
1,237 results
Traveller rating
888
251
52
24
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
888
251
52
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relax room breakfast concept neve tzedek rooftop bar sun deck cool hotel carmel market cool vibe rooms are small nahalat binyamin free bikes perfect location walking distance rothschild boulevard restaurants and bars great boutique deluxe room
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,237 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2018

We stayed one night, in the deal with breakfast and massage.
The room was quite small, but for 1 night it was enough. Everything is beautiful, clean and high class. The shower is a delight.
The massage was one of the best for both of us. Really enjoyed it!
The breakfast is in one of 5 restaurants in the area. We chose Cafe Barzilay, a great vegan place (who has also milk stuff :)
Had a really great time!! too short..

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nimrod200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

We came for 2 days of relaxation
Regular rooms are a bit for more than one night
Having the bathroom inside the room is a little troublesome
thge message treatment was not very professional
Having coffee and tea 24/7 is just great

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sshiloh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018

Beautiful hotel in the right part of town, just walking distance from great restaurants, nightlife, and a short walk to the beach. The staff is great - attentive and helpful; I had a 7 night stay and they made me feel like home. The rooftop is great bonus too.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2018

We had a wonderful night. Came to celebrate my wide's birthday.
The place is very easy to find and in a very good location from which you can get anywhere by foot if you would like.
The staff was very welcoming, helpful and most important nice :-)
The room (we got the "relax") was very nice and comfortable. I really liked the balcony we had.
My wife had a spa treatment which was very good (reflexology). I didn't order one for me and tried to be spontaneous and order myself one once we arrived but they were all booked already :-) (My tip - If you want make sure to book a head)

Room Tip: If you want\need to have a balcony don't forget to ask for one
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yonatan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018

Very nice hotel, nice decoration, nice terrasse with a kind of jacuzzi and yoga courses on saturday morning, (we haven't try the terrasse bar)
they loan very good bicycles, happy hours with excellents cookies, books available, very friendly and helpful people working there ....perfect to enjoy Tel Aviv

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FRDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews