We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$406
US$360
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$368
US$317
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$326
US$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$271
US$244
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$652
US$177
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
914 results
Traveller rating
581
256
57
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
581
256
57
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourisraeli artrooms are smallben yehuda streetfree bikesexcellent locationwalking distancenice breakfastbreakfast roomisraeli breakfastcentral locationcarmel marketigorbeachatlassaunaarty
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 914 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2018

Very courtous staff, good location, nice breakfast and neat room.enjoyed the stay with staff in the breakfast room interacting and inquirying of our requirements. Overall experience was very nice. The free trip of sightseeing was an added attraction. The guide came over to the hotel and dropped us back after 3 hour tour. Worth the time spent.

Room Tip: Rooms in the second room is convenient.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank dwarier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018

The location is great and the breakfast is so large and so wonderful and changes each day. The front desk staff is much more helpful during the day than the night. The first room we were in was so small. We asked to change and then were put in a nice room. Bathrooms are clean and up to date. Of note, some old sites report free parking; that is not the case but it is discounted in Central Parking which is a 3 min walk from the hotel. So close to the beach and you are able to walk to Carmel market and the nightlife. Happy hour too!

Room Tip: Ask for biggest room possible
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sondravaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2018

Dear sondravaz,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were pleased with many aspects of the hotel. We appreciate your compliments and look forawrd to welcoming you back again in the future!

Best Regards,
Oded Kaufman, General Manager, ArtPlus Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Once we actually found the hotel, which is tucked away beside a big health store that draws your eye away from the hotel entrance, we were welcomed into this pleasant, conveniently situated, comfortable hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, beds extremely comfortable and an afternoon happy hour where free drinks and snacks were available however, the pièce de résistance had to be the breakfasts. Fabulous, fresh and varied the breakfasts merited a five star review by themselves. My one (tiny) criticism was the instant coffee. There was proper coffee available but you had to ask for it and I only realised this on the last day.

So now you know you need to ask for coffee there is absolutely no reason not to stay in this great hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Dear Deborah G,
Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate your kind compliments regarding our friendly staff, comfortable beds, nice Happy Hour, and fabulous breakfast. We are delighted by your review and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Best Regards,
Oded Kaufman, General Manager, ArtPlus Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

we stayed for a weekend trip and appreciated the central location. only a short walk to the beach which was great!! part of the hotel like entrance was under construction, which did not disturb us too much. but the room was soo small! no chance to leave the bags anywhere on the floor. the beds were directly in front of the bathroom - u could hardly walk by!! smelly old carpet, old bathroom... the pictures on the website look so much nicer than the rooms really are. the people were super friendly. we would not go back to this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Sab' S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Dear Sab'S,
Thank you for writing this review. We are happy that you were pleased with our prime location and nice staff. We apologize that you were not satisfied with your room. Please note that you may request a room change at the front desk at any time and we'd love to try and accommodate as best we can. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Artplus Hotel.

Best Regards,m
Oded Kaufman, General Manager, ArtPlus Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights and received the full service package.
Amazingly good breakfast
Happy hour every day with free drinks and snacks
Over the top friendly personnel
Great location
Clean rooms

In short: it ticked all boxes

We also had our dog with us.
He got his own bed and some treats.

We are staying often in Israel and have seen many hotels.
This is one of the best so far.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Andre O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews