We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$271
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$285
US$185
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$174
US$165
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$285
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$311
US$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$398
US$299
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$363/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$327
US$280
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$405
US$355
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$445
US$373
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$268
US$226
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
95
48
27
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
48
27
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatoropposite the beachsalva vidarooftop terracehayarkon streetcomfortable bedlovely little hotelfirst floorperfect locationtop floorhot tubbreakfast includeddecent hotelboutique hotelsuperior roomeasy accessrooms are nice
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 189 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

TLV88 is a small boutique hotel with lovely clean and comfortable rooms, with attached bathroom, fridge, cable TV and free Wifi. Conveniently located a minute from the Beach and in central Tel Aviv. The Hotel has a joint entrance with a restaurant and a bar, which is also convenient. The staff is outmost friendly and nice, and helps in any way they can. Some rooms has a private outdoor patio, which is just awesome, and overall, taking the price, location and level of comfort in consideration this is definitely a winner!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank miraandromeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017

We stayed at 'classic triple' room with 2 little kids during the last weekend of September. We chose this hotel for its location and price (last minute deal offered 20% discount as oppose to other hotels nearby that only offered 10% or no discount at all). The room was very spacious and could actually accommodate up to 5 persons, as it had a queen bed, a single folding bed and a twin sofa bed. The only comment we have about the room was that the bathroom had no ventilation and the windows don't open. Aside from the inconvenience, there is also mold in the ceiling of the shower and we hope this issue will be fixed, as it can only get worse with time. The top floor (4th floor) has a lovely balcony overlooking Bograshov beach and had a nice sea breeze. It is quite small but since most of the rooms don't have terraces it's nice to have the option to sit/stand there and enjoy the view and the breeze. The decor of the hotel is charming and the staff was very friendly. We recommend this hotel for both couples and families.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NuliG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dikladtlv, Manager at TLV 88 Sea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Thank you for the great review!
Hope to have you again here with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

I could overlook some of the broken furnishing (attached pictures) but that a hotel staff member lost my insulin was over the top. I was shocked and puzzled that they showed a remarkable level of indifference. Because they wouldn't offer me anything, not even water, while I was waiting for a reply of my insurance company I asked them to refund the loss. They refused because they don't take any responsibility! So if you suffer from an illness don't stay at this hotel, if they lose your medication you won't get any help!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daphne_C1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

We were given a lovely but small room on the first floor facing the beach and sunset. Not soundproof but had electric shutters, a first. No elevators but for us not a problem. Water and ice tea always ready next to the popular bar. A super breakfast right at the table out on the street, great!
But: wifi never worked for outgoing emails , we had to go to other hotspots. TV remote was on or off rarely worked .Had to ask to fix the phone when the cord fell off.
Little stuff but annoying. Staff very friendly and did their best to help.
Location is the best.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

The rooms are small but nice, the bar is good and the food ok. It's a cheap and cheerful hotel in a superb location right next to a few good bars and of course the magnificent beach. Highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Benoni_Judge1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews