We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
liat f

One night blast

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 4, 2018via mobile
I stayed at the royal hotel for one night. Location is great right next to the beach.
Room was very clean. Personal at the reception were very kind. Poolis awsome and clean and food in the pool area was tasty
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
    C$349
  • Official Site
0.6 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Priceline
    C$307
  • Vio.com
    C$196
  • StayForLong
1.1 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
  • Priceline
    C$286
  • Trip.com
    C$248
  • Vio.com
    C$253
0.7 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Beachfront
  • Priceline
    C$479
  • Algotels
  • Preferred Hotels
    C$534
0.9 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Vio.com
    C$199
  • Lol.travel
    C$185
  • Trip.com
    C$221
2.2 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Beachfront
  • Priceline
    C$163
  • Vio.com
    C$160
  • Trip.com
    C$184
0.8 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Spa
  • Priceline
    C$570
  • Lol.travel
    C$180
  • Vio.com
    C$182
1.3 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • CrownePlaza.com
    C$417
  • Priceline
    C$418
  • Vio.com
    C$416
2.7 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Algotels
  • Lol.travel
    C$332
  • Priceline
1.6 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Beachfront
  • Priceline
    C$397
  • MGallery
    C$396
  • StayForLong
1.0 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Tel Aviv
Reviews (2,923)
Filter reviews
2,923 results
Traveller rating
2,202
382
154
69
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,202
382
154
69
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business lounge pool area is executive room breakfast buffet carmel market spa israel concierge jaffa sea tel design kosher shabbat mediterranean tlv boardwalk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 2,923 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2018

The welcome, the breakfasts, the restaurant everything was perfect. We offered this stay for the birthday of our father (84 years), I made a request by email to the hotel for my father and his birthday and I must say that this is the first time a hotel realized more than needed. My parents were happy. I had no doubt because I know this hotel and the chain that I recommend eyes closed. thanks for them

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank alainl628
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 31, 2018

The location was amazing close to everything. The rooms and housekeeping 5 stars. Breakfast and the dinner cooked by a chef couldn't be beat for such a young chef. Now the staff wonderful all around front and back. Would highly recommend coming from 2 New Jerseyan's.

Room tip: 19 floor good view to the beach
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rios1154
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Royal Beach Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear rios1154
Thank you so much for such a great review
It has been a great pleasure for us hosting you here and we
look forward to your next stay with us.
Thank you
Ruhama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

Perfect location and wonderful service in the hotel. Nice swimming pool and spa included. Nice bar a delicious food in the restaurant. Room was very comfortable with interesting design. We had a good holidays in this hotel and recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank iavinocur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Royal Beach Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear iavinocur
Thanks so much for your great feedback.
I am glad you liked us and that all aspects of your stay were very good.
We will be more than happy to have you back
warmest regards
Ruhama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018

pictures of the hotel on typical booking websites are stunning, with the slightly curved pool overlooking the beach. well, unfortunately this must be what it looks like in winter, as for the 2 days we were there not only it was overcrowded, but we couldn't find a single sun-bed to enjoy the pool, at all.
the thing is that they allow non hotel guests to the pool and the spa, so anybody can just walk in, pay a day ticket and grab a place. eventually, you'll find dozens of locals of any age packed in the area, and frankly for that price (around USD 470 per night) you'd expect something more.
another couple of things: room is small, there is no coffee cream next to the kettle, noise can be heard from the adjacent room. last but not least, there is no privacy in the room: the bathroom door is basically useless, so you end up sharing the whole experience, even the one in the loo. the sliding door handle is a big squared hole, and the trails on which the door moves are not well designed, the pictures I attach will explain what I mean. anyway, terrible.
the area is, as often in tel aviv, a mix of run-down buildings and new skyscrapers, staff is nice, but overall definitely not worth the money spent, not at all.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Royal Beach Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2018

Dear adlimina
Thank you for writing us your important review.
I know that the hotel was fully booked and i apologize for any inconvenience you
went through.
We host only hotel guests in the pool. There is a security guy at the entrance to make sure only guests can come in.
Your remarks were forwarded to all relevant managers and I will be more than happy if you will e-mail me to: ruhamaa@isrotel.co.il
Thank you
Ruhama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018

We travelled with friends to Israel and stayed in a suite, which was modern and catered for all our needs. Our view overlooked the pool and pool deck and we heard no noise and have no complaints. Service good and within easy walking distance to the Jaffa port. Breakfast was very good with large variety of choices. We were on the 2nd floor and our friends on the 9th floor.

Room tip: Try to get nice sea views, watch the lift that stops on all floors on shabbat
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DennisRogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews