We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Galia Marom

Best hotel in Israel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 8, 2024
The best hotel in Israel, Great location, Wonderful view of the beach, A very clean hotel, Big rooms.
Special thanks to Oscar, Evening Manager, That took care of all of I will wishes.
It is certainly a place to come back to. as i 🍾❤️🌹always do
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dorin Malka, Marketing at Royal Beach Tel Aviv, responded to this review
Responded May 9, 2024
Dear Galiamarom,

It was a pleasure to read of your satisfaction regarding your recent stay in the Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel Part of the Isrotel Exclusive and that the service lived up to your expectations.
We look forward to having another opportunity to host you again in the near future and we shall continue to do everything in our power to make your stay with us enjoyable.
Best Regards
Dorin

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$463
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
  • Lol.travel
    C$351
  • Trip.com
    C$403
0.6 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Pool
C$334
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$334
  • Vio.com
    C$268
  • StayForLong
1.1 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
C$284
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$284
  • Vio.com
    C$233
  • Trip.com
    C$248
0.7 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Beachfront
C$552
C$479
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$479
  • Preferred Hotels
    C$479
  • Vio.com
    C$479
0.9 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Pool
C$595
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$442
  • Official Site
    C$589
  • Trip.com
    C$518
1.0 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Pool
C$234
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$163
  • Vio.com
    C$165
  • Trip.com
    C$184
0.8 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Spa
C$265
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$184
  • Lol.travel
    C$181
  • Vio.com
    C$187
1.3 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$486
C$415
Fully refundable
  • CrownePlaza.com
    C$416
  • Priceline
    C$415
  • Vio.com
    C$415
2.7 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Pool
C$489
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$489
  • Lol.travel
    C$334
  • Vio.com
    C$391
1.6 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Beachfront
C$395
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$395
  • Destinia.com
    C$383
  • MGallery
    C$395
1.0 km from Royal Beach Tel Aviv
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Tel Aviv
Reviews (2,923)
Filter reviews
2,923 results
Traveller rating
2,202
382
154
69
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,202
382
154
69
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business lounge pool area is executive room breakfast buffet carmel market spa israel concierge jaffa sea tel design kosher shabbat mediterranean tlv boardwalk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,923 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2024

Went to the hotel to celebrate my birthday with Friends. We had the most wonderful experiences. The room were great and the staff of the hotel were so nice and helpful. .and took care of evey request. Oscar the hotel manger was amazing, nice and ver helpful. Cant wait for the next holiday

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Cruiser21644716636
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dorin Malka, Marketing at Royal Beach Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2024

Dear Cruiser21644716636,

It was such a pleasure to read your comments regarding your recent stay in the Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel.
Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and we sincerely appreciate receiving reviews such as yours, which affirm by how much we have succeeded.
We will be happy to see you again in the future.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2024

An exceptional quality hotel in the best neighborhood of Tel Aviv. Walk to the finest culinary restaurants or eat simple local food at the shuk. The rooms are large and the view is phenomenal. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very accommodating. This is my go to hotel when visiting TLV.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dorin Malka, Marketing at Royal Beach Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2024

Dear sharonmD7143NA,

It was such a pleasure to read your comments regarding your recent stay in the Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel.
his attractive location makes it easy for guests to enjoy an entire world of fabulous entertainment and cultural activities within easy walking distance: endless white beaches, the artsy Neve Tzedek neighborhood, HaTachana – the old train station that has been converted into a modern leisure complex, the ancient port city of Old Jaffa, Nahalat Binyamin pedestrian mall, the famous Rothschild Boulevard, and more.
Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and we sincerely appreciate receiving reviews such as yours, which affirm by how much we have succeeded.
We look forward to hosting you again for future stays with us.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2023 via mobile

The service was consistently delayed, leading to frustration throughout my visit. The staff's attitude was disappointingly rude, detracting from the overall hospitality. Regrettably, these aspects overshadowed the hotel's potential, and I cannot recommend it based on my less-than-pleasant experience.

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Nandine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 4, 2023

Lovely hotel, with great views from the room's private balcony.
Amazing pool area, very clean rooms, and public areas.
Great location, easy access to beach, restaurants, and boardwalk beach bars. The concierge and bellmen are all very helpful.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Hdasilv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dorin Malka, Marketing at Royal Beach Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2023

Dear Hdasilv,

It was a pleasure reading your warm words about your recent stay in the Isrotel Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel.
It will be my pleasure to forward your kind words to the hotel General Manager and staff.
We look forward to hosting you again for future stays with us.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2023 via mobile

The main assets of this hotel are its location, the staff, the pool and the food. And therefore we would recommend staying there. We had a special executive room, which was quiet, comfortable with great view both of the beach and the city. We enjoyed the courtesy and service given by all staff members from the front desk, the lounge and the during dining. We visited the pool which is nice and actually quite unique. The food served in breakfast was great, fresh, special and with large verity. However, we think that maybe the place needs a bit of renovations. Starting with the dark atmosphere corridors and the design of the room with some stains on the walls, and on other amenities in the room. Please, don’t misunderstand, the room was great, but it could be better. All in all, the hotels deserves a serious consideration when one wants to stay in Tel Aviv.

Room tip: High floor, executive lounge access.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tamar38
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dorin Malka, Marketing at Royal Beach Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2023

Dear Tamar38,

It was such a pleasure to read your comments regarding your recent stay in the Isrotel Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel.
Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and we sincerely appreciate receiving reviews such as yours, which affirm by how much we have succeeded.
We will be happy to see you again in the future
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews