We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
35
19
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
19
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dizengoff square bauhaus architecture sized rooms rooftop terrace bars and restaurants air con happy hour perfect location recommend this hotel worm lounge israel fridge amenities
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 55 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

Great location close to restaurants and bars and about 10 minute walk to the beach.
Nice room with good bed. Happy hour at hotel across the road is a Nice touch.
Good rooftop area to lay in the sun and chill. Staff really nice and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank martinsL2215VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018

We spent two nights over the weekend in this hotel, we enjoyed every minute of it.
Great hopitality and service, great location which is close to every important place in center Tel-Aviv. i really liked the option to take bicycles free of charge from the hotel to easly travel around

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shlomo a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Public Relations Manager at Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Shlomo,

Thank you for the kind words.

We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our hospitable staff, superb location, and great amenities.

We will be happy to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Galit Ilan, General Manager, Cinema & Center Chic Hotels
Daniel Dunkelman, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

Another wonderful stay at Centre Chic. Dafna is incredibly helpful, even organising my wedding ring before I arrived, rooftop is peaceful & sunny and so affordable for what it provides. Be back soon!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Nomad62628032234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2018

Nice rooms, but a bit noisy at night. very good location in Tel Aviv. Nice roof top. Hotel staff at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is available in the nearby hotel cinema, which is also a Bauhaus architecture hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Roam60249010654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2018

Very nice, clean rooms with balconies overlooking Bauhaus architecture, lovely sun terrace, one of the best locations to see Tel Aviv. Breakfast (very good one) is served at the Cinema Hotel across the street.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michał R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews