We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$375
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Regency Suites(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$270
Isrotel Royal
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$318/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
49
57
36
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
57
36
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasic hoteltea and coffeesmall fridgehome from homebed was comfortableallenby streetfew minutes walkpleasant staycentral tel avivlocation is greatbeachtaxibeddingjaffaluggagekettlehostel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 160 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2018 via mobile

Yarden and his team were excellent always helpful on hand 24/7 breakfast was continental which was expected rooms cleaned daily information given during stay taxis booked if needed will stay again. Coffee all day if wanted

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

if it's not being one block from the beach, this hotel offers little else
the room was small with hardly any amenities, not even a table to place your stuff!
I was assured that the American breakfast (which was nothing but hot coffee, not brewed, and some rolls) was available all day. perhaps, but not when I checked out at 5 am!!

Room Tip: get the room at the back. rooms facing the street could be bothersome. the hotel is along main thoroughfare
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PinoyWanderer66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Still a reasonable hotel. However it was never a quiet place, and the tooth of time is gnawing on some edges - the prices however have gone up. I cannot say good value for money anymore like it used to be. It is still among the cheaper places in Tel Aviv, and the location jus´t 2 min. walk from the beach is great, but at USD 200/night for a slightly bigger room for one, your expectations are also higher than at USD 100. There are hotels of better standard (bigger rooms, better maintainance, full breakfast) in the direct vicinity.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank btcBasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

i´ve stayed in a old room on third floor with a view to a wall.
There´s no lift
There´s no parking station - only one nearby and a bit costly
Breakfast is in the reception and very poor
Rooms are very old with windows that not isolated the sound coming from the street.
For 200 USD/night (which i payed) sure you will find better hotel to stay.
The only positive thing is the location wihich 4 minutes walking from the beach.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuisCasablanca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Just recently returned from the blue sea marble hotel which is is situated at 58 Haryarkon st, staying there from sept 24 -28; on arrival, the hotel had no knowledge of my booking and had some towing and frowing to do before I was finally given my key to the room, it MUST be stated that this was entirely the fault of my tour company and NOT the hotel for this mistake, my tour company had my booking as Sept 2016, and not Sept 2017, a young lady called KATERINA did all the hard work by ringing my tour company back in the u,.k. and sorting everything out for me, she was a ‘real trooper’, when I was given my key,I was on the third floor in room 301, the room was a decent size for me(I was a solo traveller), it had teak wood floors, nice colour scheme of blues and cream walls, writing desk and chair, nice comfy double bed (NOT two single beds pushed to-gether) excellent air con, plenty of space for clothes, good shower, hand basin and toilet, and finally 32 inch t.v. with Fox News and sky news and some English speaking channels,but no fridge, one very nice touch ( I thought) was that there were cakes ,crossoints, and cookies with tea and coffee 24 hours a day in the small foyer, or if you wished, you could take them outside onto the small veranda outside, however there was the small matter of the traffic passing by and building work just 12yds across the street, never the less I myself spent a lot of time sitting out there, sometimes during the day, and especially at night when the building workers had finished and traffic wasn’t so busy, it was still in the mid 20’s and very enjoyable just to sit and watch the world go by! before I came on holiday I checked this hotel out on trip advisor, ‘ a hostel not a hotel ‘ said one,’ would not stay here again’ said another, this, (I believe) is grossly unfair,my interpretation of a hostel is 10 or 12 people in a room, having to bring your own bedding, one kettle for everybody, one gas ring etc etc, if that’s the case this must be the best ‘hostel’ on the planet?, I spent 4 glorious nights here at the ‘blue sea’ and would have no hesitation what so ever of staying here again, YARDEM, (the manager), ARIEL and DIANA, could not have been any more helpful in giving me information or help in what do and see in both TelAviv and Jaffa, and not forgetting the lovely KATERINA?, born in Moscow, she left there when she was 10 to live in Budapest where her father started his own business, she lived there 15 years before coming to Tel Aviv to work and live, so she now speaks fluent Russian, Hungarian,English, and is well on her way to learning Hebrew, finally, the hotel is just 250yds to the glorious beach, and there is an Irish bar (MOLLY BLOOMS) just 300yds up the street on the same side of the road from the hotel, one small negative point to make about the ‘ blue sea’ is that it does not have a lift, so could proove to be a minor irritant to guests of a ‘certain age’

Room Tip: I was at the side of the hotel but still did not here much noise
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank brian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews