We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Hotels.com
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Trip.com
US$42
US$39
View deal
SAVE US$3
Free cancellation until 21-04-23
FindHotelUS$42
TravelocityUS$42
CheapTicketsUS$42
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
8
4
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
4
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019

We booked an apartment for 4 persons. It was great that it was possible to check-in at 9am and the apartment was ready. Very clean and comfortable. Nice living with a couch, tv, fridge and a table. And also there was a small kitchen.
It is located in a nice area in the new town. The area is much better than the old town. And you can go very cheap everywhere in town with uber or taxi.
The receptionist didn't knew very much english but it was ok.
I would go back without hesitation.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fr_jdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Sufara Hotel and Ibraheim provided us with all we needed for our 3 days in Jordan! We were graciously picked up at two separate times (we had a group of 13 coming in on different flights from the US), made sure somebody was available to check us in at early hours of the morning and held our luggage when we headed to the South to visit Petra. The location is a speedy 10min walk from JETT bus station, which was perfect for catching the early 06:30 bus to Petra. It was also a 10-15min Uber ride to get to Rainbow street or to Downtown. The rooms were exactly what was expected for the price and were clean and very functional. We had requested a cot to put into one of the rooms, but Ibraheim offered us an extra room for no cost. If you are looking for function and traveling on a budget but don't want to stay in a hostel, you've found what you're looking for!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 477sophiaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

Great hospitality with cozy beds, great WiFi, and a central location to go visit to and fro anywhere else in the city. Nice place to cook in your room and get a shower after a long day of travel. The staff are really sweet and helpful in passing on local knowledge and understanding how stressful traveling can be.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank nyvapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

This was a gorgeous and very clean little hostel that i stayed at with friends while visiting Amman. The management was incredibly helpful with tips for the city and let us leave our bags in a private room when we checked out but still wanted to explore the city. They were very accomodating and even provided an extra room free of charge just because we ended up with one more person than planned. The wifi is great and the place is close to several shops and a bus station. If need be, the hostel will also send a driver to pick you up from the airport. Definitely will be returning!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Dominika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

We unfortunately stayed for only one night because it was by the end of our trip to Jordan, but this place felt like home. The apartment was clean and very cozy, it felt warm and comfortable. We were greeted at the reception by lovely smiling ladies and Mr. Ibrahim, who spoke perfect English and made sure we had everything we needed. If you want to be close to King Abdullah I. mosque, to the Jordanian gallery of fine arts and to the fine shopping at Abdali mall, absolutely book this place. Also I assume much better parking than in downtown, where parking seemed almost impossible. Quiet area, working air conditioning, very comfortable beds. It's not the closest location to downtown but still a very good starting spot to explore Amman from. A great place!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank NoorEssadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews