We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$152
US$107
View deal
SAVE US$45
Free cancellation until 21-04-20
eDreamsUS$127
StayForLongUS$152
FindHotel
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,672)
Filter reviews
1,672 results
Traveller rating
1,059
338
137
66
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,059
338
137
66
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one bedroom suite small kitchen italian restaurant excellent hotel business trip room service enjoyed my stay hotel is located rooms are spacious special thanks margaux abdali jordan mr security gym receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,672 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2021 via mobile

موقع ممتاز ومبنى وغرف جيدة
خدمة سيئة وموظفين لايعرفون مباديء خدمة العملاء
ويتعاملون بغباء كبير مع العملاء
اذا كنت تستطيع تحمل تصرفات هذا الفريق يمكنك الاقامة فيه من مستعد

This hotel has an excellent location EXCELLENT infrastructure but a MISERABLE services
Non friendly non professional staff
They don’t know the BASICS of CUSTOMER SERVICE
If you can tolerate the poor customer service then stay in it

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Mab1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, General Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2021

Dear our valued guest,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana and for taking the time to share your comments online.

It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodation, and therefore your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary action to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.

Therefore, it would be much appreciated if you can share with us more details regarding the shortage of service you desired to prevent reoccurrence in the future.

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Kind regards,
Atieh Hamarneh
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2020 via mobile

Sterilization and cleaning services are very poor ،bad

Employees are unconcerned and unfamiliar with sterilization matters
I found water on the ground when I entered the room
stained on the pillows and the sheet the bathroom smell is not acceptable ،،There is no responsibility

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank josnmsri7657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, General Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2020

Dear our valued guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana.

We will take all your remarks into consideration as we always value the opportunity to further enhance our product and services, and would very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back and meeting all your expectations.

Atieh Hamarneh
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2020 via mobile

I'd like to start off with thanking Mr. Firah and Mr. Rami from the front desk. They were so helpful. Mr. Firah answered my several questions very eloquently & in detail. He gave me descriptions of the various rooms& suites and explained the difference between all. He helped me select the suite that I needed. Mr. Rami was very fast during the checkin process and is really professional too. From the kitchen staff, Mr. Ramiz, was helpful beyond words. He was so kind, and patient with us as we went back and forth on what to eat. He helped us select the food and it was delicious. Thank you Mr. Ramiz.Husam from housekeeping was very accomidating and hospitable. He brought us everything that we needed. The staff really made my experience here at The Boulevard Arjaan alot better. Thank you to the wonderful staff.
The cons : The room wasnt that clean but Mr. Firah was quick to send housekeeping to clean nonetheless there are stains on the couch and the guest bathroom still has black hair on the floor. The furniture could do with some upgrading or enhancements to replace the dirty or stained counter/sofa I the room. Hence the 4 stars.
However, if your looking for a great experience from staff, and wish to be near downtown , and get the vibes with people walking in the Boulevard, and quick access to the Abdali Mall or cafes...then look no more.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay here.
We got the Premium one bedroom suite which includes a guest bathroom, a separate living room/kitchen and then the bedroom. There is also a big balcony connected to the living room.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, General Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2020

Dear our valued guest,

Greetings from the Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind comments about your stay with us, we are so delighted to hear that our staff were very attentive, helpful and outstanding, and that we were able to provide you with the level of service that you come to expect from Rotana hotels.

On the other hand, the feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary action to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Your comment about the room's condition will not go unnoticed and will be shared with the management and team members.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you will consider us again on your next trip to Jordan.

Warmest regards,

Atieh Hamarneh
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2020

Fabulous rooms, very very friendly and attentive staff. Food is very reasonably priced for a hotel in a capital city. Nothing was ever too much trouble for staff. Ideally located for central Amman. Free valet parking was perfect when arriving late on the first night. Hotel food is great but many local cafes and restaurants within 5 minutes walk including Demitris, Iguana bar (happy hour!!!), Burger Shack, Indian, Thai. Cinema has latest films, including a VIP screen. Clothes shopping is expensive (UK exchange rate). Duty free shop is two minutes walk, but you can only go once and need to produce passport. Allowed 2 litres of bottled beer and 1 litre of wine, but will only cost you about JOD16 which is great!! Can be noisy outside the room with traffic and outdoor events in summer but part of the experience!!

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
1  Thank simonANPRGO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, General Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2020

Dear our valued guest,

Greetings from the Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana!

Please accept our thanks and appreciations for taking the time for writing this detailed review about your recent stay at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana.

We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the location extraordinary and most importantly you found our staff friendly and attentive.

On behalf of the team we would like to thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Atieh Hamarneh
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2020

In general, everything was fine. Breakfast was good.The staff was professional, polite and nice with the customers. In my opinion, the overall rating for the hotel is very good. i can recommend it to my friends and colleagues.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank asagandykova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, General Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2020

Dear our valued guest,

Greetings from The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana.

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and a sincere thank you for recommending us.

We hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Imad Zaboura
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews