We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$25
View deal
TripadvisorUS$25
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.comUS$25
FindHotel
TravelocityUS$25
Orbitz.comUS$25
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
9
4
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
4
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2018

My experience was excellent here, no complaints. I paid 22JD per night, room was clean, wifi good, excellent and friendly reception staff, perfect location right in the heart of downtown, free cold water and hot tea self-service at reception. I recommend this hotel for this price and will come back again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ofer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017

The hotel is right in downtown, couldn't ask for a better location. Room was big and clean overlooking on the main street, super cool!
Who really made the difference was Hassan, one of the owners, a sweet and nice man always happy to help.
I can recommend this hotel to all travellers within a budget looking for a special place in a fantastic location!
Thank you Hassan!!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gmelanzana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2017 via mobile

Good location for a downtown hotel. Strong wifi. Room was clean and a lot nicer than the outside of the hotel would indicate. Desk person who had lived in Paris for a long time was delightful and so helpful. He spoke perfect English and gave great directions. Tea available.

The bathroom was grubby. Sink leaked all over the floor. Toilet was broken. Breakfast was so-so.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank libby9098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016

A very courteous, service oriented, ideally located location, this hotel extends it hand to help guests. Wanting primarily a place to stay overnight and store baggage, this hotel was perfect. Although centrally located on a major street, I did not hear any traffic noise in the room. The manager was helpful in organizing tours of Jordan, he provided information on where to eat and shop around the hotel, and was helpful in many ways. The rooms were clean, well maintained, and the breakfast ample. The manager permitted me to return to the hotel and stay without a charge when I returned to Amman and was waiting for my late evening flight. The hotel provide a perfect introduction to the hospitality of Jordan

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016

The hotel is located in downtown Amman. It seams that there are no good hotels in the area. Unfortunately, also this hotel is not an exception. There is one person living and working in the hotel, and of course, it is very difficult for one person to manage the whole hotel, albeit small . My room was dirty - I found in the bed the hair of the people who slept there before me. There was no towel in the room, I had to ask for one at the reception. The toilet paper apparently had fallen into water and was dried afterwards. And importantly there was no breakfast, because the only person had forgotten to acquire bread. Ok, the price is very low, but e.g. in Europe you can expect that the room will be at least clean for any price. But apparently in Jordan and Arab countries in general the situation is different. You want 5 stars? Pay for 5 stars.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Viaggiatore_11211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews