We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely service, calm and clean”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Mecca
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Loved the selection, flavour and service here. It was nice and calm and comfortable. Was happy to sit in this nice environment for a while.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank S4z3d4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

I'm a coffee lover and the best coffee I always prefer is the coffee from Starbucks. We get to have various varieties of Coffee in one stop.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank rasheed167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night at Hyaat Regency Makkah and had terrible customer service but then we found Starbucks. Wow!
It was a small out let although in high demand. The different flavours of coffee was available. The servers were polite and cortegeous and served us coffee in just 4 to 5 minutes. I like Starbucks and the mesmerizing odour of coffee in there.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank ASIF R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

Great taste fast service with huge amount of costumers and queue i received my order within 5 minutes . The only issue i am not giving 5 star is the place is very small in such crowded area where many costumers did not find a place to sit

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank 620mohamadh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

From Starbucks first time had very bad experiences in ice caramel macchiato test was not up to standard

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank nadeemkhan81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Mecca, Makkah Province
Mecca, Makkah Province
 
Mecca, Makkah Province
Mecca, Makkah Province
 
Mecca, Makkah Province
Mecca, Makkah Province
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing