We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Food”
Review of KFC

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
KFC
Ranked #21 of 65 Restaurants in Mecca
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Tasty Food, Nice atmosphere,

Designed furniture

Good Selection of Food items.

Smart Staff, Well Served.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jlanisss1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2018

I like their chicken broast bucket and French fries. my children loves them. we always buy bucket and sometimes burgers

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank MAJEEDARAMCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

Myself and my brother especially were Very excited to eat from KFC in makkah. As where we live in England some KFC’s are advertised as halal but we never risk it. In our 4 days in makkah 2 days we ate from kfc. We were happy with staff and the way we were served and looked after. Food was delicious and piping hot both times and the chicken was just out of this world. No complaints. Yes there was a bit of a wait but the food then makes up for it.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Nahjaz94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018

Average food, yet a good option for fast food lovers or when one is running short of time. The staff are cooperative but generally it is too rushy.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank waqarsarwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2017

The fried chicken here in Saudi Arabia is totally different from the UK, a lot more spicy and covered with breadcrumb. However, they taste nice.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank shalimr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KFC also viewed

Mecca, Makkah Province
Mecca, Makkah Province
 
Mecca, Makkah Province
Mecca, Makkah Province
 
Mecca, Makkah Province
Mecca, Makkah Province
 

Been to KFC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing