We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
7
11
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
11
6
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

It's not hard to tell how modern & clean their apartments from the first moment you step in.
All what you need are simply there starting from kitchen utensils, stove, microwave...etc ending up flat TV , fast WiFi & outdoor swimming pool

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Atta A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2016

Good location on the heart of old Riyadh. You can reach all areas in around 20-30 mins in rush hours.

Rooms are big. needs some care and improvements.
I have not tried their food (not sure if they offer room service though)

Staff are helpful.

Room Tip: Street can cause some disturbance at night
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abdulrahman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Stayed here for the weekend with family. 2 adults & 2 kids. The hotel has a very good location in Al Malaz district. Lot of eateries nearby including a McDonald, mini-market & gas station right next door. Plenty of public parking space. The property has more of a resort feel with a widely laid out building premises with 2 floors, while the swimming, walking area is located in the middle, but no elevators in the building. So make sure you ask for ground floor room if you have elderly or differently abled members in your group. The quadruple room is spacious & well laid out with a living room, pantry, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Bathroom fittings are not the latest or greatest but nice, functional and clean. There is a prayer area within the hotel, but a nearby mosque is not operational and the other mosque is not exactly at walking distance if thats in your consideration. The staff are all polite & friendly and overall we enjoyed our stay and we definitely recommend this hotel to others. However....we left the hotel angry & frustrated!

Since the hotel only has a coffee shop & room service, we had some of our personal unopened groceries like croissants, biscuits, peanut butter, chocolate spread, milk, etc in the pantry but the housekeeping staff somehow considered these unopened items was trash and it was all gone when they cleaned the room in our absence. So make sure if you have any of your personal eatables etc, they are safely locked away in the cupboard or in your luggage as I am not sure if the housekeeping staff did it on purpose or out of ignorance!

Room Tip: No elevator in hotel so if you are old or have any disability please ask for a ground floor room
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HaroonRafiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

It is a family resort with big rooms in a quiet place near the industrial area, good for business people for one night as it is a bit far from downtown and from restaurants etc.

Employees are kind and do their best.

Breakfast served on time in my room was excellent.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Thank Fabio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015 via mobile

The place is actually furnished apartment type.. I stayed in a double bedroom apartment the room was neat and clean. Very calm and quiet place in a very good location... No complementary breakfast or anything and for food you have to go out but there is a lot of options close by.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Azeem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews