We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
7
11
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
11
6
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

It is my first stay at Boudl residence and I choose this place as it is the nearest and safest residence to my temporary work. Even thu it takes almost one hour trip to my work but it's worth it. The service is excellent, the apartment is clean, and safety for me was the most important thing as I was living alone. Breakfast is included, free wifi, free parking are included. Next to the residence, there is a petrol station, a 24 hours market, a big book store, multiple fast food places, and a multi brand market that sells everything. The price for me is reasonable and would definitely recommend it to all.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sindes A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2017 via mobile

I would call this a three-star establishment all I can really say is it was OK barely don't expect to find a room with a nice view there is not a nice view and say goodbye to your usual safety box in the room there is only room service which I don't recommend you use if you stay in this establishment pick yourself up go out on the town and find a nice local restaurant or a franchise that you can trust.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Directorhussam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016

Nice rooms and service
health club is just for the words , but pool is clean and neat
coffee shop is really nice they served nice break fast with quality food
and price was bit if you compare with same type of hotel
over all a nice place to stay for short trip

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muhammed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

It's not hard to tell how modern & clean their apartments from the first moment you step in.
All what you need are simply there starting from kitchen utensils, stove, microwave...etc ending up flat TV , fast WiFi & outdoor swimming pool

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Atta A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2016

Good location on the heart of old Riyadh. You can reach all areas in around 20-30 mins in rush hours.

Rooms are big. needs some care and improvements.
I have not tried their food (not sure if they offer room service though)

Staff are helpful.

Room Tip: Street can cause some disturbance at night
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abdulrahman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews