We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
278
152
21
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
278
152
21
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip la mamma printer scanner pizza restaurant top floor excellent hotel great business indoor pool business traveler business center equipped rooms hotel of choice airport pick hotel offers breakfast buffet is clean hotel pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 458 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2018

This is the first time for me to stay in Four Points hotels and I wasn't expected this kind of 5 Starts service, it was an amazing stay with that lovely staff I have meet during my stay starting from the FO Team F&B team you all guys lovely and since day one for me in the hotel I keep on recommending your property and talking to each and every colleague about your fantastic service , Really thank you so much it was a very tiring and busy week fro me but you have turn all this moments to a good memory for me. Special thanks for Samir in reception and the Asseef restaurant manager Mr. Haythem and George for their lovely approach all the time and all La Mama Pizza Staff they have the best Italian pizza in GCC, also Ms. Joyce Valero from the sales team , honestly I need to type all your staff name but I don't want to miss anyone .

Room tip: Deluxe Room
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fadiabdelmalak2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2018

Dear Fadia,

It was a great pleasure having you as our guest at the Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait and appreciate your kind comments regarding our room, facilities and associates.

We strive to provide the perfect guest experience and are happy to hear that you found your overall stay great from start to finish.

Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed my stay here. The hotel is very modern and comfortable, and has excellent leisure facilities - a well stocked gym and a reasonably sized pool (and jacuzzi) on the very top floors. There’s a reasonable Italian restaurant inside, plus easy (3minute) access to a Lebanese and Indian restaurant in the original Sheraton next door. There’s a Starbucks in reception too.

Would happily stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mc7849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

We appreciate your kind review and hope your next stay with us will be a long one whether on business or pleasure.

Wishing you safe travels,

Mazen Mhana
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

Went back after many years. Same great service and hospitality. Great rooms, fantastic staff and great food. Everything as it is supposed to be. It is not too far from the airport. Pick up and drop offs are organized by the hotel and they are very convenient.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Rashnavadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Valued Customer

It is truly a delight to read your review as guest satisfaction is very close to our heart. We are committed to providing the best service and are very pleased to know that your overall stay was excellent.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Kuwait on your next visit and wish you safe travels.

Kind regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017 via mobile

We had to land in Kuwait for one night due to plane diversion. We stayed at the Sheraton four points and they we so impressive. Their staff is friendly and efficient. Clean hotel. Good food. Well done!!!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Healthyplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience us.

We appreciate your comments and look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait.

Best regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2017 via mobile

I am regular customer for this hotel since 3 years it is quite unless they have conferences. As now they have GCC football celebration. They have aproblem with car parking. I have difficulty to call for my car. And they should take good care of regular costumer. They should upgraded as other hotel done.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 481aar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Abdullah,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait during your recent trip.

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered and for not being able to provide the experience you expect from our brand.

Rest assured that corrective measures have been taken to ensure such incident will not happen again.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and do hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews