We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
18
31
48
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
31
48
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspositive staffbig hotellarge roomearly checkshopping mallairport pickfree wififront officeshort stayspecial thanksbusinessmeetingsmokingadapterluxuryvisa
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 118 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2017

stayed at this property during my recent business trip,, superb location for my work as most of my meetings were in that area... good hotel from the airport pick up in an SUV with free wifi,,, then the front office/reception staff were very friendly... it was a smooth check in,, they gave me an early check in without any questions... room was on a higher floor and smoking as requested in the booking form... specious room with a good view of the city.... clear.. tea/coffee making facility/ mini bar were available too... free wifi... good connectivity :) .. top floor restaurant adds another view for your breakfast time :) decent variety at the bfast buffet too... however when i looked at the website it clearly say they have a pool and a pic of a large pool was also there,, but when i checked with the reception its only for kids, then when i told them on the website also it says that they have a pool for adults then he got me a special permission to use the pool however when i went there place was surrounded by treadmills and people were running on em,,, and pool was actually a kids pool.. such a big hotel should definitely have a pool... management should look in to it... apart from that everything else was smooth and superb service, excellent property...

Room Tip: higher floor always
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AmalYJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customers H, Manager at Inn & Go Kuwait Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. Your review is so important to us and motivates us to work even harder and improve our services. Looking forward to seeing you again here at INN&GO Kuwait Plaza Hotel.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Very good location in Kuwait city, easy to find.
Good management of operation for business trips.
Large rooms and nice and clean bathroom
It offers room services.
The building is not very modern though.
Breakfast is included and offers large choice.
Good value for money

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Quentin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customers H, Front Office Manager at Inn & Go Kuwait Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback about your latest stay with us , it motivate us to provide the best services and will certainly be glad to welcome you again in our property.

Best Regards
Front Office Manager
Mohammad Jawhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

I went to kuwait city for 5 days on a business trip i booked a room on the 11 th floor
Its an afordable hotel comparing to the hotels near by like the shraton or four points or marriott
Ths staff was very friendly i enjoyed the hospitality
Thay offer good breakfast with variety of oriental food
they have a good korean restaurant
If i would go back to kuwait i would definitly go there
Nothing much to enjoy kuwait city exept going to restaurants and cafes and malls

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank moewehbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customers H, Front Office Manager at Inn & Go Kuwait Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2017

Dear Mr. Mohammad,

Thank you for your positive feedback about your latest stay with us , it motivate us to provide the best services and will certainly be glad to welcome you again in our property.

Best Regards
Front Office Manager
Mohammad Jawhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2017

Good : In center of city, good staff, shopping mall near by, can move around city easily Breakfast fine..........
Bad : Poor cleanliness, bad smell in room ........
Bathroom space is very slim, cant even raise hands..........
Very old

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jestin76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customers H, Front Office Manager at Inn & Go Kuwait Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2017

Dear Mr. Jestin ,

Thank you for your stay at Inn & Go hotel and your positive feedback about our location staff and breakfast .

Considering your comments about cleanliness our reviews scores high for cleanliness , however it has been reported to our housekeeping in charge to take care of your complain and see what went wrong , we promise if you visit us again you won't face same issue . As per the small bathroom please note that the type of the room you booked has standard size bathroom but we do have another types of rooms with bigger size bathroom upon checking our stock of rooms in the site you can choose the one your preference simply by reviewing our clearly rooms photo album in all our GDS channels including our official site .

once again we thank you for your stay with us and your review and hope to see you shortly in our hotel

Best regards
Front office Manager
Mohammad Jawhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

Were staying for 5 nights, wonderful hotel in great area for business meetings, very attentive and positive staff , it was always pleasure to meet A beautiful lady ( reception) and Wilson and Haranyan if I'm not mistaken!!Breakfast staff & security and bellboys all was great , special thanks for Mr Samy helping me to get the Kuwait visa!! Well Done ✅ all of your.
Regards
Shebl

Stayed: March 2017
Thank lan2311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customers H, Front Office Manager at Inn & Go Kuwait Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2017

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thank you for your stay at Inn & Go Hotel your feedback about our staff will certainly motivate us to keep up the good service , looking forward to welcome you agian in the near future

Best Regards
Mohammad Jawhar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews