We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-15
Hotels.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-15
Booking.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-14
eDreamsUS$30
Agoda.comUS$30
TravelocityUS$30
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
2
5
4
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2
5
4
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2018

" Not recommended at all "
+ : Good location - Good sleep quality
- : Salty water - poor breakfast - Bad bathroom smell - poor room service-disgusting shower-old furniture- poor wifi- The staff aren't too eager to assist you .

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kinan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

A disappointing hotel despite it's nice location. The rooms are small and the furniture is old. The bathrooms and the showers are very old and need a lot of maintenance. The staff aren't too eager to assist you. Not so recommended.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank EZ_Leb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

...this was the answer as we showed him the picture of the utterly disgusting shower and bathroom! There was no real excuse or Sth similar and we definitely DO NOT RECOMMEND this hotel!!! So I can only confirm the main reviews of the previous travelers! We have been just there for one night and only because the hotel we booked had a broken pipe.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank M P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Pros:
1.Hotel Location.

Cons:
1.cleanliness
2.Air condition is very bad
3.bathroom have a very bad smell always after flushing
4.towels in bathroom are not changed everyday with room cleaning unless you ask to change it
5.door security cards have to be activated at reception once every day.
6.slow wifi

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Karim_Elwardany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

At first it wasn't completely bad but gradually the problems happened , the room was inconvenient starting with doors security cards through bad service till reception and antisocial staff how make you hate Lebanon if it was your first time visit to that wonderful country

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Juba J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews