We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveller rating
718
113
21
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
718
113
21
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indigo restaurant visited le infinity pool corner suite an executive suite rooftop restaurant heart of downtown four seasons luxury hotel professional staff fantastic hotel great hospitality amazing service rooms are spacious the location is perfect special thanks cherry
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 877 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2018

Great hotel, fascinating pool even though it is not very big. Great Gym & Spa, 360 bar and I can keep going on. Great location can go walking to Hamra, Mar Mkhayel, Zaytouna Bay, Gemayze, and of course downtown. Great service. Top 2 hotels in Beirut

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Fadi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgesOjeil, General Manager at Le Gray Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Fadi A,

Greetings from Le Gray Beirut!

I would like to seize this opportunity and mirror my appreciation for the time you've spared so to share with us your experience at our hotel.

It is always a thrill to get such a review, particularly when it is as positive as your experience is. We strive every day to ensure our guests have a marvelous time at our hotel and it is extremely rewarding to have a guest like you who have appreciated our overall services and staff professionalism.

We do sincerely hope to welcome you once again in the near future and earn the chance to thank you for your loyalty.

Respectfully,

Georges Ojeil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2018

Le Gray is exceptional: the property is beautifully modern, balanced, comfortable and well situated with an exceptional array of facilities; the rooms and beds are delightfully furnished - try the suites with their beautiful views and french doors; but most importantly the staff and service are exceptional, even by the standards of the most difficult customers! I had an issue which the super elegant manager Chloe Chlela resolved with seamless style, panache and finesse; the front office, room service and breakfast staff are all a delight to engage with and food is exceptional; the competitor is the Four Seasons but the experience is different and perhaps doesn't compare - Chloe and the management here are undoubtedly superior, from the point of booking to the point of departure, and this is my first choice in Beirut; enjoy!

Room tip: Premium over deluxe if you value balconies; the suites are great and well priced - work with the reservations team they are very helpful!
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank World T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgesOjeil, General Manager at Le Gray Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2018

Dear World T,

Greetings from Le Gray Beirut!

I would like to seize this opportunity and mirror my appreciation for the time you've spared so to share with us your experience at our hotel.

It is always a thrill to get such a review, particularly when it is as positive as your experience is. We strive every day to ensure our guests have a marvelous time at our hotel and it is extremely rewarding to have a guest like you who have appreciated our overall services and staff professionalism.

We do sincerely hope to welcome you once again in the near future and earn the chance to thank you for your loyalty.

Respectfully,

Georges Ojeil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

The Bar at Le Gray,
An amazing place to be one of the most classiest bar in town with a panoramic view of the city.
Try the Suchi, visited last week the hotel but we got confused with the new entrance they had opened.
I recommend this hotel

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank joe h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgesOjeil, General Manager at Le Gray Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2018

Dear joe h,

Greetings from Le Gray Beirut!

I would like to seize this opportunity and mirror my appreciation for the time you've spared so to share with us your experience at our hotel.

I am very delighted to know that you have enjoyed your experience at Bar 360 and that you have appreciated the overall ambiance and food.As a member of the Leading Hotels of the World Ltd., we continuously strive to offer memorable and exquisite levels of service to our valued guests.

We do sincerely hope to welcome you once again in the near future and earn the chance to thank you for your loyalty.


Respectfully,

Georges Ojeil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

I am a regular at Le Gray Gym and Spa, and over the past three years I had received the best service from all the staff. My Personal Trainer Hadi has transformed my endurance and body shape to levels I did not expect to achieve!! The Gym is always clean and very well maintained and the Spa is the best in Beirut.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank symz85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgesOjeil, General Manager at Le Gray Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Dear symz85,

Greetings from Le Gray Beirut!

I would like to seize this opportunity and mirror my appreciation for the time you've spared so to share with us your experience at our hotel.

I am delighted to know that you are a loyal member at our GYM and Pure Gray Spa.I will pass on your comments to the team who I am sure will be pleased to read your constructive feedback. As a member of the Leading Hotels of the World Ltd., we continuously strive to offer exemplary levels of service.

We do sincerely hope to welcome you once again in the near future and earn the chance to thank you for your loyalty.


Respectfully,

Georges Ojeil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

I had an amazing experience at the SPA . I did facial cleansing and body scrub before my wedding , the ladies there were so kind and professional. It was very relaxing to experience.
After that I had dinner with my fiancé at the indigo and the food quality was really really good with great service.
Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 552olad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgesOjeil, General Manager at Le Gray Beirut, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Dear Ola D,

Greetings from Le Gray Beirut!

I would like to seize this opportunity and mirror my appreciation for the time you've spared so to share with us your experience at our hotel.

It is a great source of joy for us learning that you've enjoyed your experience at Le Gray and that our team managed to bring you satisfaction especially our Pure Gray Spa team.We, at Le Gray, always aim to offer memorable experiences for our distinguished guests.

We do sincerely hope to welcome you once again in the near future and earn the chance to thank you for your loyalty.


Respectfully,

Georges Ojeil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews