We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FindHotel
US$114
View deal
Priceline
US$299
View deal
Destinia.com
US$299
US$82
View deal
SAVE US$217
Prestigia.comUS$116
StayForLongUS$96
Trip.comUS$86
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
964 results
Traveller rating
630
246
55
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
630
246
55
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service rooms are spacious perfect stay special thanks heroes lebanon rooftop gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 964 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2021

The staffs are gem in this hotel, they are exceptionally friendly and very helpful, the room is spacious and amenities are great! Have also used their meeting room and it worked wonderfullly, even with a lot of online connection (which remains the norm these days)

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angela-Felisita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia Fakhry, General Manager at The Smallville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2021

Dear Angela-Felisita,
Thank you so much for your sincere review.
Knowing our guests are enjoying the whole experience during their stay is always a great satisfaction.
Looking forward to welcoming you back at your second home in Beirut.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2021

we wanted a spacious, calm and romantic studio suite for valentines weekend. all safety measures were respected. the studio suite is as large as an apartment with 2 full bathrooms a big living room a kitchenette and a wonderful bedroom plus a cute balcony overlooking the city from the 14th floor. staff is beyond helpful and friendly. I don't have enough words to really describe the outstanding experience Smallville gave us. thank you George Kazan, a weekend never to be forgotten and to be repeated for sure!
Way to go Smallville!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rir79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia Fakhry, General Manager at The Smallville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2021

Dear Ms. Halabi,
Thank you for choosing The Smallville Hotel for your special occasion.
It gives us great pleasure to have left such a wonderful impression on you.
You are always welcome at your second home.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2021

I wanted a weekend getaway and it was the perfect one, from the room service, to the food, to the location.
The staff very friendly and helpful, the room very spacious, everything was clean and comfortable

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Costacosti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia Fakhry, General Manager at The Smallville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2021

Dear Mr. Costi,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your lovely comment.
It means a lot to us knowing that we are succeeding in satisfying our guests & are encouraged to keep moving forward.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2021

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and everything was exceptional from the time arrived. The staff cannot do enough for guests. The hotel design is cool and unique, with lots of small touches. The 1 bedroom suite is massive and feels like an apartment. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay in Beirut for a short or long stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 79wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia Fakhry, General Manager at The Smallville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a beautiful review.

It is always our pleasure to exceed our guests expectations & leave our mark on them.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at your second home in Beirut!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2021

What can I say about Smallville, it was literally the most perfect stay.

From the service, to the food, to the view everything was just perfect.
I loved my stay so much that I came back the day after I checked out. Hehe.

And will be staying there again when i’m back in Beirut!

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Riimsa11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia Fakhry, General Manager at The Smallville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Dear Ms Riim,

We are truly thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay this much that you came back in no time.

We will be expecting you back during your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews