We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$135
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$235
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$123
US$110
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$225
US$218
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$172
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$122
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$357
US$268
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$393
US$380
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (927)
Filter reviews
927 results
Traveller rating
684
174
49
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
684
174
49
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsle malljazz barthe executive loungesin el filgreat hotelbreakfast staffspecial thanksrooms are spaciousrecommend this hotelbusiness tripamazing serviceexcellent breakfastperfect stayroom servicefront officeenjoyed my stay31st
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 927 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2018

i was in your esteemed hotel for A Few Days It was very nice Vacation for me every thing was lovely Friendly staff With Nice Smile Helpful. Room Was very clean Very nice accommodation Special Thanks For Concierge Team Ali And Yehia And Mr. George Ghantous I Wish to be your regular Guest
My greeting To All Hotel Management

Youssef Karkour Alshehi

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoyalviewhotelRAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Dear RoyalviewhotelRAK,
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review and great recommendation to other travelers. We are delighted to read your comments about your stay and beautiful experience with our dedicated Team Members. We work hard to share the light and warmth of hospitality with our guests and it makes us really proud to see we were successful.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon with us

Best Regards,
Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2018

I stay regularly at the Habtoor and have always received a pleasant, consistent & friendly service by their professional team. In particular during my last visit special thanks to Yehia Kenaan, Walid, Abdel Rahman, Mohamed & Nicole who all worked to ensure my stay was seamless & comfortable. They understand your needs and go the extra mile in making sure the stay is memorable.

Room Tip: Executive Suite
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank su13man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Dear su13man,
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review and great recommendation to other travelers. We are delighted to read your comments about your stay and beautiful experience with our dedicated Team Members. We work hard to share the light and warmth of hospitality with our guests and it makes us really proud to see we were successful.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon with us

Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

This hotel, the staff, everything is just outstanding!! I spend 50% of my time in hotels and i have experienced it all and this by far is one of the best in the world.

Mohamad S. - your professionalism and courtesy and overall approach are outstanding and greatly appreciated!!

The breakfast is excellent, the views are amazing but what makes this the best is the staff. From the check in time to the check out.

I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this wonderful city.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank liban0214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Dear liban0214,

Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review and great recommendation to other travelers. We are delighted to read your comments about your stay and beautiful experience with our dedicated Team Members. We work hard to share the light and warmth of hospitality with our guests and it makes us really proud to see we were successful.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon with us

Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018

Good quality Hilton hotel, with great service.
Comfortable rooms and clean with many available amenities within walking distance. There is a mall downstairs also.
Food at the hotel is good and the front desk are really efficient and helpful

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank razansimaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2018

Dear razansimaan,
Thank you for considering Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand as a very comfortable hotel to stay in and that you complimented our staff member and you had an enjoyable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon with us

Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018

Very nice hotel, with good location.
Welcoming and supportive staff members.
Food is excellent especially the bar in the 31st floor.
The check in and the check out was easy and special thanks to Marwan who was helpful when was needed.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank dannynaoum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2018

Dear dannynaoum,
Thank you for taking the time to write this constructive review about your recent stay at the Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand. We are very happy to read you had an enjoyable experience at our restaurant up on the 31st, and complimented our location and team members’ professionalism.
Looking forward to hosting you back soon,
Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews