We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$170
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$356
US$291
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$322/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$312
US$282
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$170
US$155
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$444
US$431
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$400
US$351
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveller rating
680
173
49
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
680
173
49
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsle malljazz barthe executive loungesin el filgreat hotelbreakfast staffspecial thanksrooms are spaciousrecommend this hotelbusiness tripamazing serviceexcellent breakfastperfect stayroom servicefront officeenjoyed my stay31st
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 923 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2018

Really the hotel is Wonderfull in every thing and the staff is very very nice and helpful in all specially zeid and sentia from the restaurant and sulaiman from the executive lounge and Nicole from the reception and ally and yehya from concierge also George from guest relation , really I want to thank all of them very much

Stayed: May 2018
Thank ekhairy70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear ekhairy70,
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review and great recommendation to other travelers. We are delighted to read your comments about your stay and beautiful experience with our dedicated Team Members. We work hard to share the light and warmth of hospitality with our guests and it makes us really proud to see we were successful.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon with us

Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2018

i was in your esteemed hotel for A Few Days It was very nice Vacation for me every thing was lovely Friendly staff With Nice Smile Helpful. Room Was very clean Very nice accommodation Special Thanks For Concierge Team Ali And Yehia And Mr. George Ghantous I Wish to be your regular Guest
My greeting To All Hotel Management

Youssef Karkour Alshehi

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoyalviewhotelRAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Dear RoyalviewhotelRAK,
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review and great recommendation to other travelers. We are delighted to read your comments about your stay and beautiful experience with our dedicated Team Members. We work hard to share the light and warmth of hospitality with our guests and it makes us really proud to see we were successful.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon with us

Best Regards,
Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2018

I stay regularly at the Habtoor and have always received a pleasant, consistent & friendly service by their professional team. In particular during my last visit special thanks to Yehia Kenaan, Walid, Abdel Rahman, Mohamed & Nicole who all worked to ensure my stay was seamless & comfortable. They understand your needs and go the extra mile in making sure the stay is memorable.

Room Tip: Executive Suite
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank su13man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Dear su13man,
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review and great recommendation to other travelers. We are delighted to read your comments about your stay and beautiful experience with our dedicated Team Members. We work hard to share the light and warmth of hospitality with our guests and it makes us really proud to see we were successful.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon with us

Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

This hotel, the staff, everything is just outstanding!! I spend 50% of my time in hotels and i have experienced it all and this by far is one of the best in the world.

Mohamad S. - your professionalism and courtesy and overall approach are outstanding and greatly appreciated!!

The breakfast is excellent, the views are amazing but what makes this the best is the staff. From the check in time to the check out.

I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this wonderful city.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank liban0214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Dear liban0214,

Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review and great recommendation to other travelers. We are delighted to read your comments about your stay and beautiful experience with our dedicated Team Members. We work hard to share the light and warmth of hospitality with our guests and it makes us really proud to see we were successful.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon with us

Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018

Good quality Hilton hotel, with great service.
Comfortable rooms and clean with many available amenities within walking distance. There is a mall downstairs also.
Food at the hotel is good and the front desk are really efficient and helpful

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank razansimaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2018

Dear razansimaan,
Thank you for considering Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand as a very comfortable hotel to stay in and that you complimented our staff member and you had an enjoyable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon with us

Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews