We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (969)
Filter reviews
969 results
Traveller rating
713
184
50
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
713
184
50
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le mall jazz bar the executive lounge great hotel breakfast staff rooms are spacious special thanks guest relations recommend this hotel business trip perfect stay room service enjoyed my stay 31st floor cynthia mr
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 969 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Each travel destination is different and unique in its own way. Traveling to Beirut, Lebanon and staying at the Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand was different and nothing less then outstanding. The receptionist who checked us in was most friendly and accommodating. The room we settled in was extremely spacious; master bedroom and bathroom were spacious and comfortable. The room had a large sitting area, dinning and office area with a half bath for guest. We were on the 12th floor with wonderful views. We also had access to the Executive lounge. The breakfast was delicious and the service was above expectation and very consistent! Rayanne and Giovanni were most accommodating when it was time to check out! Thank you and we will return!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 3Sisters562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear 3Sisters562,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and great recommendation to other travelers. It’s wonderful to read that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed our facilities, rooms and team members’ dedication.
We look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,

Naif Zureikat

Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Overall a great place to stay in Beirut.

Easy access to shopping.

Very Friendly, courteous and knowledgable staff. The concierge went out of his way to help and the front desk always responsive

The draw back is the Decor. looks a bit dated even though its not old.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank scwinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear scwinc,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are delighted to read you enjoyed our knowledgeable staff and strategic location in the heart of Beirut.
Thank you again for this great recommendation to other travelers, hoping we will be hosting you back again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Naif Zureikat

Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018

My Company choose Hilton Habtoor Grand for me, Expectations from website pictures were so high, however the choice is not bad as middle option hotel service carrying the brand name of Hilton... Main drawbacks are the location & lack of facilities, but it is Hilton anyway... Overall Grade is 8/10

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ahmad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2018

Dear Ahmad A,

Thank you for leaving us a review on Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to read your comments and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Naif Zureikat
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Service and room quality that is expected and normal for Hilton Hotels. One of the best gyms and spas in Beirut. Highly recommended for weekend and business travels. Room rates vary a bit and are 10 to 20% higher than comparable hotels in the area.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Kevin9411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Kevin9411,

It is with great pleasure that we read your lovely review! We are glad you enjoyed our gym & spa and complementing our service.
Thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Looking forward to hosting you back soon,
Best Regards,
Naif Zureikat,
Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018

It is a fantastic hotel. The Front desk service, the breakfast and the cleanliness was magnificent. Everything was amazing. In every visit I will stay in this hotel again. I recommend this hotel for everyone because it has a lot of special positive aspects and one of this is their very friendly and helpful staff. Many thanks to All.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kaswaraaslan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear kaswaraaslan,

Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review and great recommendation to other travelers.

We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable and pleasant experience whilst with us and therefore we are delighted that you were able to experience this on your visit. Your generous acknowledgement of our team and services is much valued.

We look forward to hosting you back again soon.
Best Regards,
Naif Zureikat,
Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews