We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-13
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-15
Agoda.com
US$47
US$26
View deal
SAVE US$21
Free cancellation until 21-05-14
Expedia.comUS$31
eDreamsUS$40
StayForLongUS$47
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
84
123
22
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
84
123
22
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 239 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2019 via mobile

Great location,clean and neat rooms, great service... amazing staff.. double glazed glass so no noise is heard... 1 min to the center of hamra... the breakfast is very good.. really enjoyed our stay to the max

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sherif D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Nice cozy hotel in hamra area down town Beirut, wide and spacious room with small balcony overlooking the city , dekecious breakfast with wide selection to choose from, friendly staff, highly recommended for family and business trips

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank suhaabughosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 9 night and felt like home. We were super well treated. One staff person (Zaina) lived in Brazil and speaks perfect Portuguese and English. They negotiated good deals with drivers to wherever we wanted to go. We felt safe. The breakfast is delicious.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GabrielaAssmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We arrived early about 4:30 am. We booked 2 deluxe rooms for 5 nights + the first ½ night. The man at the reception desk tried to lie to us twice in 5 minutes.
First - We had previously ordered an airport transfer for 4 people / with a confirmed price of $ 27 /. He asked us to pay $ 54 for 10 km. (after a short dispute he lowered the price to $ 47, which was a robbery) because he had sent us two cars - his explanation was that we would not get together. We travel often together, and this happens to us for the first time.
Second - When paying for the room, he tried to convince us to pay 11% VAT extra. Our booking through Booking.com was all taxes included, and it was written on booking confirmation in large letters.
The guy at the reception was very unfair and it was an insult to us as tourists. That's why we did not use any other hotel services - we went out into the street and found a good and honest driver. With him we went around the country for four days and he took us back to the airport.
Despite the initial bad impression, Lebanon is a wonderful country with incredibly good and nice people, and we will certainly visit it again.
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are very clean and spacious.

Date of stay: April 2019
3  Thank Niki N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Walking distance to most sites in Beirut.Helpful staff and taxi service easy to arrange.Very clean bathrooms as well.Breakfast had lots of options and a friendly gentleman serving.Small patio overlooking the street.I would stay again.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chevycanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews