We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
198
27
9
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
27
9
2
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black orchid magnolia bakery wolfgang puck cut restaurant marcel wanders smoke and mirrors morimoto restaurant deluxe loft game changer nice crowd bathroom design unique hotel reception manager special thanks tea bags amazing atmosphere cigar lounge
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent boutique design hotel unique Falcon shape entrance ,inside design by Marcel Wanders with falcons paintings ,portraits and ornaments with high F& B by international
By wolfgang Puck and Morimoto and excellent cigar lounge the best anywhere with matching service of great team staff and not forgetting night club Black Orchid and indoor pool and Hi tech in room functions Great vision by developers Doha is worthy location

Room tip: All rooms are great but duplex loft are great and worthy for stay or upgrade
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alnoorm827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mondrian_Doha, Генеральный директор at Mondrian Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for visiting us and for sharing your thorough, wonderful feedback. I am so happy and honored to know that you had such an amazing experience, and that we made it memorable for you with our unique services and atmosphere. Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back to Mondrian Doha soon again!

Best Regards,
Axel Gasser
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly staff from the vallet service to the housekeeping.
great room with up to date room facilities.
The hotel has very nice restaurants ,
I personally tried CUT by wolfgang puck and hudson tavern .
I highly recommend the hotel .

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sjm81m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mondrian_Doha, Генеральный директор at Mondrian Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy to hear about your experience and I am happier you enjoyed it with us. Thank you for all your recommendations and I look forward to welcoming you back very soon to Mondrian Doha.

Best Regards,
Axel Gasser
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Thankyou Hussain bilakhiya wallaa you are awesome amazing hotel when enter its a long journey from my place but it’s okay
But thaks for coming here and doing your best I will do dua for you and for your future
Thakyou

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sunshine31010376116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mondrian_Doha, General Manager at Mondrian Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your review. I am very happy to hear about your experience and I look forward to welcoming you back very soon to Mondrian Doha.

Best Regards,
Axel Gasser
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Alhamdullilaah hussain bilakhiya
He has done good job i like him
You are veryy good and thaks for giving me tips that what i want from you
And walla habibi you are awsome i like that thak you i wish that you come always here in my room okay
Take care
So if there any thing i ll remeber your advice okay thaksss

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Scenic17346451279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mondrian_Doha, General Manager at Mondrian Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy to hear about your experience and that we made it memorable for you. Thank you for your recommendations and I look forward to welcoming you back very soon to Mondrian Doha.

Best Regards,
Axel Gasser
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

I've stayed for 2 days for my job but had enough time to appreciate the facilities offered by this hotel. Loved everything in my stay
Lovely room, top confort and service, Dear Hussain Bilekhiye very good JOB!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank monac35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mondrian_Doha, General Manager at Mondrian Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy to hear about your experience and I am happier you enjoyed it with us. Thank you for all your recommendations and I look forward to welcoming you back very soon to Mondrian Doha.

Best Regards,
Axel Gasser
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews