We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap but Poor”
Review of AL OSRA RESTAURANT

AL OSRA RESTAURANT
Ranked #694 of 1,056 Restaurants in Doha
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Contact Number: 44311661, 44319941
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Went only once.

Ambiance - Normal
Service - Bad
Cleanliness - Poor
Good Food - Poor
Price - Cheap

Will never visit again.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cheeni43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 25 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2015 via mobile

Delicious Biriyani!!
Exelent italian cuisine!!
Awsome Grilled Lamb chops!!
Delicious Mutton Mandhi !!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Anaz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2015

I was ordering from Alosra for lunch but now I stopped ordering from there. Food is good but delivery service is very bad. the order is not registering properly and is not delivered to you. If you call and check the status, they will say that it will be delivered...when you scream at them, then they will check and say that Oh! there is no such order, sorry, we will deliver in 30 minutes....by this time you will loose the interest to eat, your hunger will die.....

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Nithyanand S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2015

They have a variety of food, I tried Indian, can say I was not disappointed, service was good though slightly sluggish, if you have decided to dine in, finding a parking place closeby can be a difficult task. They also handle parties I suppose. We went as a couple and were happy with the hospitality

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anish t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2015

their biryaani is delicious... and especially the one they make on Friday... it is accompanied with a Kheer / Payasam and thats a show-stopper...

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank Dickson1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed AL OSRA RESTAURANT also viewed

 

Been to AL OSRA RESTAURANT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing