We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT!”

La Spiga by Paper Moon
Ranked #24 of 1,020 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Experience authentic Italian cuisine where vibrant design & a sophisticated scene set the tone for an extraordinary dining experience at Paper Moon’s La Spiga. Smart elegant dress code. Smoking indoors is prohibited.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Been here quite a few times and I can say this is unbeatably, my favorite restaurant across all Doha.
I make sure that I visit this place at least once every month.
They never fail to giving me great experience every time I visit.
I commend all the staff for their excellent service, specifically Lexus who always go extra mile to provide me with the best experience.
I will definitely keep on coming back.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at La Spiga by Paper Moon, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Hello Tin A,

Thank you so much for your review! We're truly happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time at La Spiga by Paper Moon and that Lexus was able to provide you with excellent service. We can't wait to see you again soon,

E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 52 of 1,208 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

En Excellent customers service provided by the whole team! I’m very satisfied along with my friends of how i’ve Been treated and the food is absolutely delicious ! I had my best business lunch through out my 6 years and my best moments ever!!
Keep it up guys and continue to deliver your enthusiasm and your professionalism!!

Thank you ,

1  Thank andreiioana81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at La Spiga by Paper Moon, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Hello Andreaiioana, thank you so much for your excellent review! We are very happy to hear that our team was able to make your stay memorable and that you had a wow experience from food to our service. We hope to see you soon,
E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

I would like to say big thanks to La Spiga team!
It was great to visit Italian restaurant , to taste delicious pizza, salmon... and of course one of important fact that service was the best!!! We came and we were fasting with my friend... they saw it and they brought dates, organize food to be served exactly on time... This, we really appreciate and I would like to highlight Mr Joe (I don’t remember name but he is from Kenya ), Lexus ( not car) Floor Manager, hostess and the rest)
Hope I will visit La Spiga soon and will recommend to all my friends!,
Good luck !
Sincerely Altyn,

1  Thank Altynbek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-insider at La Spiga by Paper Moon, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Hello Altynbek T, Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable dining experience at La Spiga. We hope to see you again soon, E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

Well, have you ever met place with gorgeous dark and classy atmosphere, delicious food and excellent service in the same time and in the same place? Sure you did many times, then multiply your experience few times and welcome to La Spiga by Paper Moon in W Doha!

It's nice to be recognised here and it's made me feel that's it's definitely place to be.

Today I've served by Joseph, Alice and Alberto and wanted again tell you that's is my pleasure to meet you again and thank you again for my dining experience!

All the Best, keep it going!

Vladimir.

1  Thank mirosnovin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, e-insider at La Spiga by Paper Moon, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Hello Mirosnovin, Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable dining experience at La Spiga. We hope to see you again soon, E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

The food is absolutely amazing and the service couldn't be any better. I will definitely come back soon

1  Thank Ahmed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at La Spiga by Paper Moon, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Hello Ahmed S, Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable dining experience at La Spiga. We hope to see you again soon, E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Spiga by Paper Moon also viewed

 
Doha, Qatar
 

Been to La Spiga by Paper Moon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing