We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Doha(Doha)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,204)
Filter reviews
1,204 results
Traveller rating
903
204
59
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
903
204
59
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsil teatroelements restaurantnobu restaurantpool grillprivate beachtennis courtscigar loungearabian gulfbeautiful hotelkids clubexcellent serviceluxury hotelbreakfast buffet issea viewbusiness hotelthe pearlbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,204 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had an issue before i check in. So i approached the reservations manager she was amazing did a great job asked someone to wait for me until i reached the hotel and had a very smooth check in experience. Also MR. Fadi front desk manager helped us a lot with different things through out stay. Fourseasons Qatar, is one of the best hotels and has the best most professional stuff. I love how Fourseasons takes care of their customers when they tackle any issue.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Dia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When you think Four Seasons you associate a certain level of sophistication. Not for the Four Seasons Doha. This hotel lacks a soul, lacks style, lacks amenities. It is just a large tower with large public spaces where scattered gold/tacky furniture seems lost in. The rooms are not any better, more ornate gold tacky furniture, ornate gold lamps, oversized and ostentatious. I would not chose this hotel again. Is Four Seasons just a big franchise that sells its name to make a quick buck? I for sure will think twice before booking a room at at a Four Seasons.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wanna-Vaycay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd J C, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and we appreciate your candid feedback. As our hotel being in the city for more than a decade, I must agree that a renovation is to consider. And while we keep the best service to our valued guests, the tangible and physical features of our hotel also plays an important part, thus I am glad as well to share with you that our team is already in the process of considering a total rooms-revamp in the coming months and we hope you are able to see our new improved rooms and suites on your next visit. Thank you again for sharing all these to us and we hope to see you again!

Regards,
Todd J. Cilano
Regional Vice President
& General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

customer service at an exceptional level---sustained for years! Dimitar (ground transport coordinator at the Doha International Airport) is truly awesome, and starts one's visit with exceptional service!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank stevegentry2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Enjoyed every moment! Smiling and friendly staff. Clean and tidy room. Great internet. Amazing breakfast. Lovely beach and pool area... didnt really wanna leave... hope to come back soon! Definitely recommend it!
Didnt get to try the spa tho. Maybe next time...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Sand2216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent experience. Can't go wrong. spa/fitness center is amazing. Pool area is great for the kids. Breakfast was fabulous. Nobu, again great. Concierge was very helpful. We spent 2 nights and had a great experience. Would go back no doubt.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Hajeer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews